We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Day on the FunSeaker”
Review of FunSeaker

FunSeaker
Ranked #2 of 15 Tours in Gustavia
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Funseaker boat is available for private (half day and full day charters) and tour group charters. It is a 47ft PowerCat well equipped with 4 cabins, ac, outdoor and indoor dining space, plenty of shaded and cushioned seating space, fly bridge, watersports on board, a comfortable dinghy and an exceptional staff! Hop on board you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Just a superb day and tremendous hospitality from Matt and Seb on the 3 Island tour. Would take this trip again in a heartbeat - it was a great way to see all that ST Martin has to offer along with a glimpse of Anguilla. Loved the lunch stop and paddle boarding at "The Place" and a quick trip down to Bankie Banx for a rum punch. Completely recommend FunSeaker to anyone wanting a mix of snorkeling, swimming with turtles, and an overall great day on the water, sun, sand!

Date of experience: June 2016
3  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"creole rock"
in 20 reviews
"day trip"
in 15 reviews
"paddle boards"
in 7 reviews
"rendezvous bay"
in 4 reviews
"pinel island"
in 4 reviews
"rum punch"
in 6 reviews
"snorkeling gear"
in 2 reviews
"magic carpet"
in 2 reviews
"st maarten"
in 5 reviews
"sebastien"
in 13 reviews
"matt"
in 27 reviews
"crew"
in 47 reviews
"toys"
in 9 reviews
"boat"
in 63 reviews
"stops"
in 10 reviews
"turtles"
in 14 reviews
"water"
in 31 reviews
Filter

48 - 52 of 171 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2016

It is an understatement to say we had a BLAST on the Fun Seaker during our last weekend in Saint Martin. It is a large catamaran that can fit a large group comfortably.The whole trip was magical, from our pit stop in Tintamarre (a beautiful island off the coast of Saint Martin), snorkeling at the Creole Rock (one of the most incredible snorkel spots on the island), to our lunch and afternoon spent at Rendez-Vous Bay in Anguilla. Mathieu gave a few of us paddle boarding lessons after a delicious, private lunch on the beach. It was a luxurious experience that we will never forget. Thanks Seb and Mathieu!

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

We had snacks, drinks, lunch on the beach & the snorkeling was fantastic. They made sure you had everything you needed, all day. The boat was beautiful & didn't feel crowded even with 16 of us. We did the 3 island adventure & had a blast. It was the highlight of our honeymoon! Big thanks to Sebastian & Mathieu who were so fun & nice. I highly recommend this company & will book with them again if we are ever back in St. Martin.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank C9982SKjessicac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Absolutely breathtaking! Easy commute, wonderful lunch and drinks. Enjoyed dancing on the beach!! Gwen's Reggae Cafe is AWESOME!!!

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank colleenjohnson68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2016 via mobile

The day was just perfect, activities, meals and overall the amazing welcome of the crew who made this trip so pleasant. Our program ? A wonderful meeting with turtles of Tintamarre, a lunch on the paradise island of Anguilla (best beach with fine sand I've ever seen) and last but not least Creole Rock with magnificent multicolor (!!).

The service was exceptional too, always taking care about us offering food and drinks and of course their cheerfulness. The boat is perfectly made for spending a good time, chilling on bridges, sharing and laughing with other people.

I'll remember this day for a long time, big thanks!!

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Arnauld H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed FunSeaker also viewed

Colombier, St. Barthelemy
St. Barthelemy, Caribbean
 
Gustavia, St. Barthelemy
Gustavia, St. Barthelemy
 

Been to FunSeaker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing