We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Make CyberDeliss your introduction to Fort de France”
Review of CyberDeliss - CLOSED

CyberDeliss
Price range: $22 - $43
Cuisines: French, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Table a decouvrir, carte actualisee quotidiennement, plats gourmands et inventifs, cadre convivial et ambiance "business lounge" ...Une cuisine de qualite:Traditionnelle avant tout, elle est un compromis judicieux entre recettes originales et specialites de toujours, elaborees a partir de produits de qualite issus d'une selection rigoureuse comme notre viande de boeuf fraiche Parthenaise labellisee ou des produits estampilles AOC, AOP, IGP...Nos plats sont elabores a partir de produits frais et/ou de fabrication maison uniquement.Un accueil convivial:Chaque client est accueilli avec prevenance par une equipe dynamique, souriante et enjouee, attentive au moindre detail et toujours a l'ecoute.Service continu de 12h00 a 18h00:C'est l'esprit brasserie, melange de bonne humeur, de saveurs de terroirs, de convivialite et de professionnalisme qui donne cette ambiance si particuliere que l'on aime retrouver pour des moments privilegies.Un cadre epure:CyberDeliss vous transporte dans un cadre moderne, confortable et convivial.Le decor associe des materiaux nobles tels que l'ardoise, le wenge, l'inox, les patines.... et souligne notre ambiance "Business Lounge"Pas de soucis de stationnement...Nous vous offrons 2 heures de stationnement au Parking Vinci Pointe Simon.Dejeunez au CyberDeliss, profitez de votre pause repas.A la fin de votre repas, nous vous remettrons, sur demande, deux cheques parking d'une valeur chacun d'une heure de stationnement
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We stepped in for a drink and a snack and to check email. Several hours later, after a draft Belgian beer, a glass of Merlot, a marvelous entrecote dinner with the best pepper sauce I've ever tasted, and volumes of friendly conversation (in English due to my ignorance of French) we left to visit the rest of this bustling Caribbean city on our own. After our CyberDeliss luncheon, we werre friends with For de France. Make it your first stop.

5  Thank RoatanTerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeCyberDeliss, Gérant at CyberDeliss, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

First of all thank you thank you very much for the time you spent posting your comment on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted that you appreciated the dinner and the quality of service.
The whole team will be proud to read that they could have been part of that magic moment and that the details they offered were so well perceived.
We will be pleased to welcome for another “lovely” moment during your next stay in Fort de France.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 20 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2013

Looking for Internet access after checking in we were advised to visit Cyberdeliss, and what a surprise. Our waiter went out of his way to make us feel welcome and accommodated our lack of the French language without a blink of an eye. The menu and the food were just as good. Highly recommend a visit.

18  Thank juleshunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeCyberDeliss, Owner at CyberDeliss, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013
Google Translation

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre expérience chez nous.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie.
Nous avons fait le choix d'un service chaleureux et décomplexé afin d’être au cœur de ce que l'on aime faire : le plaisir de faire plaisir !
A très bientôt au CyberDeliss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

We read about CyberDeliss in the cruising guide by Chris Doyle, it is so much more than a cybernet cafe . . . Francois-Xavier is very personable and goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable. He speaks wonderful english and makes you feel at home. The food is absolutely wonderful! The salads are fresh, delicious and well presented.

You can come casually dressed, but this is not just a cafe . . . there is a style here as well! So enjoy the atmosphere, food and the hospitality!

19  Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeCyberDeliss, Gérant at CyberDeliss, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for the time you spent posting warm comments on Trip Advisor.
I am sincerely delighted that you enjoyed so much our cuisine as well as the service because this is our daily commitment.
I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2011

Having known the CyberDeliss since its opening, it is amusing to observe how it has changed from a cybercafé, offering some snacks, to a restaurant, offering free wifi (and convenient tables to place your laptop in one half of the restaurant). With it's daily changing menu of international and often highly original dishes (see www.cyberdeliss.sitew.com or the linked Facebook page) the CyberDeliss now surely is one of the best places to eat (and drink) in the city centre. The service is friendly, informal and rapid, and from its beginnings as a cybercafé the CyberDeliss has preserved an unpretentious and casual atmosphere. It is a place where you can read a newspaper (either on paper or on your laptop) while eating. While many places in Martinique feel either "quaint" or touristy, the CyberDeliss is refreshingly 21st century and cosmopolitan.

My only regret is that since its vandalisation in 2009, the place is no longer open for dinner (which frankly speaking is the only time of the day when the outside seating area is actually usable). Hopefully this setback will be temporary and the CyberDeliss will one day be able again to contribute a touch of contemporary living also to the dinner scene.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
24  Thank FDF-resident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

When I first arrived in Fort de France I went to CyberDeliss to check my emails (free wifi) and have a coffee or mango or guava juice. The waiters were always very friendly and helpful.
Later I started having lunch there, which was always original and yummy. The salads are very tasty, especially the Italian Salad. You can sit and read the newspapers while eating.
The desserts are fabulous, especially the cookies. It's a pity they don't have them every day.
To resume, a very friendly place to feel good and eat well.

    • Service
    • Food
20  Thank Jaimelesrestaurants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CyberDeliss also viewed

Fort-de-France, Arrondissement of Fort-de-France
Fort-de-France, Arrondissement of Fort-de-France
 
Fort-de-France, Arrondissement of Fort-de-France
Fort-de-France, Arrondissement of Fort-de-France
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing