We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveler rating
31
110
30
13
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
31
110
30
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews few issues nice restaurant good size air conditioning budget hotel beds cis airport taxi martinique island premises french central
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 189 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2019

I was totally satisfied with CSI! I would recommend it to anyone who can't afford or is not interested in a luxury hotel.The only challenge was the public transportation to and from there, because I chose not to rent a car. I appreciated the fact that I could have diner there every night, and it was always good. I also enjoyed breakfast (delicious bread) and the fact that it was free.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Connector32009379716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019

I spent five nights at the hotel from where I went on day trips, hiking in the mountains or along the coast using a rental car. For this purpose, the hotel is amazing! It is centrally located (for driving), has secure parking, offers great breakfasts and has friendly and very helpful staff. Note that the location is less ideal if you plan to go out by foot.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ScipioJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019

Nothing special, rooms almost remind me of hospital rooms because they are bare and fluorescently lit. No curtain or barriers in the shower so the eater goes everywhere. Not walkable to anything, but decent for the price point.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bmp41288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019

We stayed 1 night in between our flight from French Guiana and New York. We picked this hotel because it is not far from airport. We arrived late and left early the next morning. The front desk staff was very helpful in booking a taxi. The room was basic but nice and comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rosa777NewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019

Very clean and well-maintained hotel. Parking was easy. Nice restaurant right inside the lobby. The rooms are modern,spacious and spotless. Beds were a little hard but still got a good night sleep. Lobby had plenty of space to relax as well.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passenger802275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews