We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful View”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Blue Beach

Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful View”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

A friend and I went here after dinner, and they had Karaoke.
Everyone in the place was extremely friendly, and the Karaoke was really entertaining. And, to top off the evening, the view from seating area outside was spectacular.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Edith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

659 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    544
    89
    12
    8
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Skanderborg, Denmark
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Blue water”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Nice beach. The water is amazing and crystal clear.The sand is just like powder and so white and soft. Our family enjoyed a day at the beach

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Torben A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa City, Iowa
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful - definitely worth a stop!”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

We were there on a windy day so there were large waves but we still had a great time in the water and on the beach - only saw 4 other couples on the beach while we were there. So beautiful - you can walk a long ways along the shore. No facilities but still worth a stop!!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank bpaul3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Favorite Beach By Far!!”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

We liked Blue Beach so much, that we came back for a second day. Gorgeous beach and water - very private and relaxing. I could have spent days at this beach.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laura N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Crystal Clear”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Water was calm and crystal clear. No facilities. Best to bring what you need. Slow go down the road to get there and park but once there you will not be sorry you are there.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank janinelouie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Beach also viewed

Isla de Vieques, Puerto Rico
 
Culebra, Puerto Rico
Isla de Vieques, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Blue Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing