We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Ponce Golf & Casino Resort
Nearby Hotels
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Belgica(Ponce)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$125
$117
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$185
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,676)
Filter reviews
1,676 results
Traveler rating
783
520
211
104
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
783
520
211
104
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive towerpuerto ricola guanchacosta caribepool areala cava restaurantping pongbreakfast buffet isnice poolminiature golfnice resortfitness centerbeach accessocean viewself parkingrental carpr
Filter
Updating list...
949 - 954 of 1,676 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2013

We have enjoyed our visits to the Hilton Ponce - no complaints really.

One thing that should change is the parking fee. We eat our meals there most of the time and gamble in the casino every day,both in the daytime and evenings, of our stay but still have to pay the parking fee on a daily basis. It is my understanding that people who are not hotel guests but who who go there for dinner or to the casino or to use the pool do not pay a parking fee. I think the same courtesy should apply if one is a guest there and paying for a room.

Other than that, the hotel is very nice and the staff is great!

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
Thank Marianna2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

All you need is one night at this magnifiscent hotel. from the pool, the friendly staff, the excelllent service......everything is great. The Ponce Hilton is a no brainer if you have kids. the update the pool area with a great slide and a baby and toddler pool. they have a mini golf that I loved.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jose R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

The hotel provides beautiful pool and beach area, is relaxing and has great service. The breakfast buffet is a little expensive but with a great variety of options. The rooms are very comfortable and neatly clean.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank bera821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Friendly Staff, awesome facilities and great pool. The check in & check out process was faultless and the room was in impecable conditions. The breakfast buffet had plenty of choices and service was very fast. I highly recommend this hotel if your near the South area. I wouldn't stay in any other hotel if there is room availability here.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Ivan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Loved the open lobby when I first arrived. Service was excellent and staff very friendly. Accommodations very comfortable, contemporary style in the rooms. Would recommend resort. Breakfast buffet delicious, and staff very accommodating.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews