We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Location & Property”
other travelers have booked this property
Beach at Lakeside Villas adjacent to the the Hyatt Resort.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach at Lakeside Villas adjacent to the the Hyatt Resort.
Living room with plenty of seating and flat screen TV. Dining room seats 8 guests comfortably! KING Master bedroom ensuite with full bath
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Beach at Lakeside Villas adjacent to the the Hyatt Resort.
Living room with plenty of seating and flat screen TV. Dining room seats 8 guests comfortably!
KING Master bedroom ensuite with full bath
Second Bedroom ensuite with full bath and extra twin bed
Third Bedroom ensuite with full bath and twin trundle
View from the clubhouse to the pool and the villa.
Entrance to the community of Lakeside Villas
View in front of our villa- WELCOME!
Fully equipped Kitchen with breakfast bar
Patio with grille and swing chair overlooking gardens
Plantation Golf Club- Golf just 5 minutes from the villa
Rain Forest and other adventures are great day trips to take- we can help with activity planning!
Golfing at Plantation- three championship courses to enjoy. Dome with ocean views.
Spend a day relaxing on the beach or ask us about private tours to hidden gems on the Island.
Sitting area near kitchen- extra sofa bed in this spacious villa of over 3200 square feet!
View from our patio- our community is like a magical Garden of Eden- Paradise awaits!
View of the community from patio
View from Kitchen to gardens
Paddle boarding and snorkeling available at a nearby beach at the Ritz Reserve.
Second BR with full size bed and twin bed with connecting full bathroom
Master BR suite with connecting private bathroom and balacony
Dining and living areas
Beach outside our villa- we have lounge chairs for your use at the beach + we can deliver umbrellas.
View to the gardens
Panoramic view from the patio
Dorado Beach- miles of white sandy beaches near the town of Dorado nearby.
Ask us about Yoga lessons on the beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Dorado, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert H
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Location & Property”
Reviewed September 24, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Travelled to PR numerous times and always stayed at various hotels & locations. By far Dorado area was always our favorite part of the island. This Villa provided us with the opportunity to revisit Dorado and avoid staying at a hotel. We enjoyed both the space and beauty of the Villa & surrounding area. No more hotels for us we will be staying at this Villa when we return to PR next. Although we were disappointed with the beach, not as we remembered from pasted visits to the Hyatt Cerrormar before closing several years ago, the Lakeside Villas property & pool as well as our Villa provided us with a memorable vacation experience. We will definitely be returning at some point in the near future.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marblehead
Reviewed April 9, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bigmike_0...
Lewis Center, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Paradise did not disappoint”
Reviewed April 6, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Stayed in the Lakeside Villas over Spring Break. Travelled with 2 young children, my wife, and mother in law. We tried to get the unit featured here but it was already rented but we worked with Alma to find a comparable villa in the same community that met our needs. We chose unit F-2 which is Villa Flamboyan. It did not disappoint, The second floor 3 bedroom unit was spacious with all the amenities including 3 large bedrooms, and an amazing balcony that could seat over 12 people comfortably. There was nothing lacking. We cooked in the kitchen and had both a kitchen eating and main dining area.. The walk to the beach was about 5 minutes from our door. The property shares the beach with the Hyatt where we rented towels/chairs and bought food and drinks. The beach was not crowded and you felt you had your own little cove to yourself. Property was well maintained and security was tight so we never felt unsafe. Pool was large and poolhouse area would be perfect for large family gatherings. I would recommend renting in this community without hesitation. While not inexpensive, you get your money's worth. To be objective, Be mindful of your electric use and be patient with security as they are thorough with their checking. A great place calm and tranquil. Well run and close to restaurants and shops. Highly recommend

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TX
Reviewed March 17, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brooklyn NY
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed March 6, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed February 2, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing