We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food is good, Service is very slow.”
Review of Antojitos Colombianos - CLOSED

Antojitos Colombianos
Cuisines: South American
Restaurant details
San Juan, PR
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Food is good, Service is very slow.”
Reviewed February 13, 2014

The service is very slow, call in advance to have your food ready. The best is their soups and arroz con pollo.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank soi012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    10
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Real Colombian in San Diego”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We just moved to town and were looking for good Colombian. In a less than stellar neighborhood we found this "hole in the wall". Food was good and we went back the following day.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan Metro Region, Puerto Rico
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Feeling like if you were in Colombia. Great food!”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The fiest time i went there i ordered a Pollo al ajiaco. a tipical plate form colombia. It tasted amazing, and the service was great and caring. i didnt expect to feel like if i were in Colombia! THANK YOU GUYS! =)

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank JohanaRamos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buford, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Colombian eatery in the Metro Area”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Good variety of bandeja paisa, perros, pan de bono, almojabanas, cafe sello dojo, lulo juice, tamales, colombiana, agua de panela, etc. A balance between bakery and typical place to eat. Recommended.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank CarlosRodriguezAledo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antojitos Colombianos also viewed

 
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing