We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
San Juan
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Castillo Tours
from $83.00
More Info
from $66.00
More Info
from $76.00
More Info
from $135.00
More Info
Reviews (1,408)
Filter reviews
1,408 results
Traveler rating
1,179
136
45
19
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,179
136
45
19
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews icacos island catamaran tour chicken salad cold cuts crew members puerto rico snorkeling experience second stop snorkeling gear feed the fish great trip day trip beautiful island super fun lots of fun amazing experience el yunque rainforest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,408 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Puerto Rico is beautiful, and there were several catamarans out today, but what made the trip was the crew. They worked so hard to make sure we had a wonderful time. The drinks were flowing, and the lunch was DELICIOUS with lots of variety. The crew was friendly, funny, light hearted, and you could tell they worked well together.

Please book them! You won’t regret it!

Also BRING CASH TO TIP THEM! They certainly deserve it.

Thank cfritz1324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

This is why our Tour stand out due to our amazing Crew, which is really wonderful to read. I will share with my team and they will be really happy to hear that they provided great customer service. Thank you for sharing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We were there visiting during the week of the big earthquakes. They weren’t scheduling any tours on the Thursday however we were flying out on the Friday. I spoke with Tina with Castillo tours and she scheduled us a tour anyways since we had 14 people in our group. Carlos was our tour guide and he did an amazing job. So friendly and educational. Very sincere and patient with our elderly in our group. This Oklahoma group will forever recommend your company and Carlos. Thank you for going above and beyond.

Terri Fowler

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank terrifowler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Thank you for the fabulous review, we very much appreciate your kind words .We look forward to welcome you back for us to create another memorable visit to Puerto Rico.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

:) our tour guide was great full of energy, positivity and valuable information. We booked a total of 4 tours with this company.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Natasha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Thank you for this fabulous review. We sure hope to see you again next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

We were unable to go on the trip due to wind and RIP tide warnings however the company was prompt in communication and refunding costs.

Date of experience: January 2020
3  Thank Elsie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

I am sorry, that we had to cancel due to rough ocean. But I sure hope you will be back at another time to enjoy our snorkel trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Amazing experience! If you want a nice, beautiful, relaxing day-getaway, this is DEFINITELY the experience. It’s totally a touristy kind of trip, but wow was the water breathtaking— I didn’t want to leave! We went snorkeling first, ate, and then went to the island and enjoyed the water and some rum for a few hours. However, be warned seasickness is a crazy thing. Take anti-nausea medicine or bring some with you. The staff were A+, please bring cash to tip! They sure deserve it.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank 639guadaluped
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Manager at Castillo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Thank you for the fabulous review, we very much appreciate your kind words . Thank you for sharing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews