We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Close to the beach!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living
Living Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Living
Living
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining
Balcony
Hallway
Lagoon view
Condo Layout
Building Exterior
Ventana al Mar/La Concha Resort Beach (just 2 blocks away)
Ventana al Mar/La Concha Resort Beach (just 2 blocks away)
Ventana al Mar Park - Beach access
Ventana al Mar Park
Ventana al Mar Park
Ventana al Mar Park
Ventana al Mar Park
Beach next to Condado Plaza Hotel (1/2 mile away)
Location Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
d23anders...
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Close to the beach!”
Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great condo just a few ateps from the beach!
We truly enjoyed our stay, the apartment had all the necessary ammenities, it was clean and comfortable. There are tons of things to do in an about Condado, this is the neighborhood that you want to stay. We felt safe walking at all times.
Checkin/out was trouble free, well coordinated and Tijuana made us feel at home.
Definitely recommend this place to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JThom45
El Paso, Texas
1 review
“Excellent place!”
Reviewed June 11, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great place, great location, easy access to beach, good communication with owner and manager.
We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just as pictured line
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chuckr89
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice condo”
Reviewed May 7, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was very pleasant. The building and neighborhood look a little sketchy, but once you are inside the condo is clean and very well set up. The location is convenient to all the fun things you want to do in San Juan. There is no air conditioning in the main area, only the bedrooms, but there are great breezes in the condo. We were very comfortable. It is a bit noisy, especially early in the morning. Lots of traffic and noisy vehicles. There is a nice restaurant called The Boutique on the same block. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but definitely don't be afraid to go in, the staff is friendly and the food good. This condo is close to the beaches as well.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentinafr...
Florida
1 review
“Most Convenient & Very Comfy”
Reviewed March 18, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This place was so conveniently located among many restaurants, the beach, shopping, activities, etc. Everything was in walking distance which was good. Plenty of taxis in area.
Condo was so clean and had everything we needed.
We will defiantly return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fran P
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Vacation!”
Reviewed March 10, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

we loved our stay in Puerto Rico and Rob's condo. It was very comfortable and inviting. The bedrooms are big as well as the rest of the rooms. It was very, very close to everything we needed. Groceries, restaurants, and especially the beach! We will definitely be back next year!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerrod J
Apex, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just right!”
Reviewed March 5, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was the perfect place for me and two other friends, we each wanted our own room and this 3/2 was big enough to care for our needs. It was actually better in person than in the pictures, well decorated, clean and comfortable. All stated amenities were there and in good working order including the appliances and WIFI.

The location is the highlight of this condo, it is in the epicenter of all the great things San Juan and Condado has to offer, there are plenty of stores, restaurants, bars, casinos, all at an arm's reach.

We were provided excellent service by both the owner and manager, the booking process was also a breeze. Overall a memorable experience, would recommend this place to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
345jenn
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Amazing Stay! Highly Recommend”
Reviewed February 24, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This apartment is actually bigger in person. It is in an extremely convenient place too! I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is traveling with 5 other friends and family members. LOVEDit!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing