We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Wonderful place, great location!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living
Living Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
45 reviews
Living
Living
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining
Balcony
Hallway
Lagoon view
Condo Layout
Building Exterior
Ventana al Mar/La Concha Resort Beach (just 2 blocks away)
Ventana al Mar/La Concha Resort Beach (just 2 blocks away)
Ventana al Mar Park - Beach access
Ventana al Mar Park
Ventana al Mar Park
Ventana al Mar Park
Ventana al Mar Park
Beach next to Condado Plaza Hotel (1/2 mile away)
Location Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
alisssa09
St. John
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place, great location!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice place, clean & nicely furnished. Close to everything. Communication with owners and managers was excellent. Would Highly recommend. Definitely will stay here again

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Prompt service, friendliness, property & location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Traverse City
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jody
MD
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MrsJOlivo
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Choice; Highly recommend this condo & would definitely return!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

I recently visited Puerto Rico for the first time with 5 other family members. Rob Cuevas was very easy to communicate with during the booking process. Just prior to our arrival, Rob provided me with recommendations for local eateries etc. that proved to be very helpful during our stay! Tijuana Fough was a pleasure to deal with upon our arrival. The second night we were there, we lost power. Per the news reports, it was a large scale outage and, while it was out of her control, Tijuana was very diligent in following up with us and ensured that we were safe and comfortable. The condo has everything you can possibly think of: elevator access, kitchen utensils, bath/bed linens, candles, beach chairs, kids' toys, etc. In full disclosure, you should know that the outside of the condo building is not very appealing to the eye. It matters not though, the condo is in a great location: near the airport, just two side streets off of Avenida Ashford, close to the main highways, and was basically a good middle ground for all the places we visited. There is parking under the building with a security gate, which is helpful as parking spaces are hard to find! I could go on and on, but you'll probably stop reading. Know that I highly recommend this condo and would definitely return to it.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
SC
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bookworms...
Level Contributor
149 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great location to visit San Juan”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Located in the Condado district, this condo was an convenient 75cent bus ride into Old San Juan. It was also easy walk to the beach and to numerous restaurants, bars and coffee shops. If you rent a car, the condo comes with a parking space which are hard to find. The condo itself was a mixed experience. The master bedroom and bath were fine as was the living room area. However, the elevator to the 3rd floor apartment only worked 1 of the 3 days we were there. Also the other bedrooms were short of light by which to read and their bathroom had a broken shower head and needed serious updating. We spent little time within the apt so we were fine.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
3 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
2 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 2 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
3 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: terrible bathroom, lack of lamps, lack of hand towels
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2013
Thanks for your review, I'm sorry about the issues you went through, we just wish these items had been brought to our attention during your stay when we could have addressed them appropriately and not in a review.
In the future, should an unexpected event arise, please contact us immediately and give us the opportunity to address the situation. We are always a phone call, text or email away.
Our goal is to ensure you enjoy a pleasant stay and we will always work hard to achieve it.
Yours truly,
Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Oklahoma City
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing