We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites
Ranked #14 of 47 Hotels in San Juan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 12, 2013

I don't normally write reviews, but I felt that I must. This is an older hotel that was just reopened after a renovation. My suite was large and comfortable, with two TV's and a decent selection of channels. Breakfast was about what you'd expect from a mid-range hotel, but the surrounding neighborhood has many 24hour options for food.

I was among the first guests at the hotel after it's re-opening, and the property had a few problems, but they were all taken care of immediately. That brings me to my comment: The staff, from housekeeping up to the GM, is EXCELLENT! They were cheerful, involved, and accomodating. One of the desk managers truly went above and beyond to help with a personal errand when I was not able to do so due to my schedule. I wish that all the hotels that I stay at had personnel as well trained and empowered to help.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
19  Thank WeMakeTV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omar T, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor User,

Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate each and every single guest feedback we get. At the end of the day, listening to our guests is the best way for us to identify areas of opportunity in order to provide the best possible product and service for all of you.

Also, thank you for your kind words towards our staff. I will let them all know. We hope to see you again soon!

¡Saludos!

Omar Torres

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,659)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,377 - 1,383 of 1,659 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjml2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank karianne76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 138mariereined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
Thank Cyrus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cesaliyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Carmynd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Juan hotels
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton San Juan
2.8 mi away
CasaBlanca Hotel
CasaBlanca Hotel
#5 of 47 in San Juan
975 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ciqala Luxury Suites
Ciqala Luxury Suites
#12 of 47 in San Juan
896 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express San Juan Condado
0.4 mi away
Condado Vanderbilt Hotel
0.7 mi away
The Condado Plaza Hilton
The Condado Plaza Hilton
#22 of 47 in San Juan
4,931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites

Address: 55 Ave Condado, San Juan 00907-1708, Puerto Rico
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Puerto Rico > San Juan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in San Juan
#7 Business Hotel in San Juan
#8 Family Hotel in San Juan
#10 Romantic Hotel in San Juan
Price Range: $182 - $440 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape to the Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites – a modern hotel nestled in one of the most exclusive areas of San Juan, Puerto Rico. Peaceful, affordable and just steps away from a powdery-white beach, we pride ourselves on providing the best value at the best location. Our 151 rooms and suites feature contemporary decor and an array of convenient services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Diamond Palace Hotel And Casino
Diamond Palace Hotel Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing