We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Sailing Dreams
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveler rating
451
7
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
451
7
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 460 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2015

Love, Love, Love....! We had a great time, the info, the dialogue, the food! Would do it again in a heartbeat!

Date of experience: July 2015
3  Thank htowner2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SailingDreamsPR, Front Office Manager at Sailing Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2015

Dear htowner2015;

Thank you so much for being part of our Sailing Dream. It is a pleasure for us to know that you and your beloved had a wonderful time sailing with us. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our delicious Hors D’Oeuvres, the drinks, the history and the company while relaxing on the boat. You are more than welcome to come back and sail away anytime!

May the memories of our time together stay in your hearts for a long time!

Thank you for coming, thank you for taking the time to write us and thank you for your support.

Please remember you have local friends you can count with on your next visit to Puerto Rico.

Blessings and Love!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2015

We had a wonderful time. We did the VIP trip since there were 6 of us and it was absolutely wonderful! We scheduled the sunset tour and the views, the Captain's knowledge and personality made it a perfect trip. Our party included two teenagers who also thought the tour was great and we would very much do it again! Thank you Judith for a fantastic memory.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Blyth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SailingDreamsPR, Front Office Manager at Sailing Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2015

Dear Blyth J;

Thank you so much for being part of our Sailing Dream. It is a pleasure for us to know that you and your family had a wonderful time sailing with us while enjoying the sunset views. We are very happy to know that the teenagers enjoyed the trip as well. You are more than welcome to come back and sail away anytime!

May the memories of our time together stay in your hearts for a long time!

Thank you for coming, thank you for taking the time to write us and thank you for your support.

Please remember you have local friends you can count with on your next visit to Puerto Rico.

Blessings and Love!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2015

First off let me say to Capt. Judith, I'm sorry it's taken me so long to write this. Once I left my paradise of Puerto Rico and came back to reality I've been so busy. But enough excuses...I promised you a great review so here it goes.
I took my mother to Puerto Rico in May,2015 to celebrate my birthday and Mother's Day. At the last minute I decided to treat mom to a sailing trip. I found Sailing Dreams with Capt. Judith here on trip advisor with great reviews. It was our last full day in paradise and the day before Mother's Day. Capt. Judith told us when we got there that she had planned on taking the day off to prepare for her family celebration the next day, but when she received my reservation request something told her to take us. We were blessed with a private trip, just me mom, Capt. Judith and the beauty of Puerto Rico. Capt. Judith is so knowledgeable about the history of the area. She told us so many wonderful stories, and told us about herself and her family. I was so grateful to her for taking the time to give me and my mom a trip of a lifetime.
So, if you are looking to experience the beauty of Puerto Rico and want to spend a wonderful day cruising the bay, with an amazing woman, spend your day with Capt. Judith and Sailing Dreams.

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank 924annettej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SailingDreamsPR, Front Office Manager at Sailing Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2015

Dear Annette J;

Thank you so much for such lovely words and for being part of our Sailing Dream. It is a pleasure for us to know that you and your mom had a wonderful time sailing with us and decided to celebrate your birthday and Mother’s Day with us as well. You are more than welcome to come back and sail away anytime!

May the memories of our time together stay in your hearts for a long time!

Thank you for coming, thank you for taking the time to write us and thank you for your support.

Please remember you have local friends you can count with on your next visit to Puerto Rico.

Blessings and Love!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2015 via mobile

The day before we sailed with sailing dreams, myself and my girlfriend flew in a helicopter over USVI St Thomas. We didn't think it could get much better than that, but this was no doubt the highlight of our trip!! Worth every penny!

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Billy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SailingDreamsPR, Front Office Manager at Sailing Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2015

Dear Billy M;

Thank you so much for being part of our Sailing Dream. It is a pleasure to know that you and your girlfriend had a wonderful time sailing with us. We are so happy to know you enjoyed the tour and that it was worth every penny. You are more than welcome to come back and sail away anytime!

May the memories of our time together stay in your hearts for a long time!

Thank you for coming, thank you for taking the time to write us and thank you for your support.

Please remember you have local friends you can count with on your next visit to Puerto Rico.

Blessings and Love!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

A short vacation time we had in Puerto Rico, but we wanted to make the most of it -- and choosing to do a sailing trip with Captain Judith and Delora was the perfect start! Not only was the communication spot on and courteous in setting up the trip (with frequent reminders and detailed directions to the pier for a taxi driver), but Captain Judith -- very knowledgeable and inspiring -- gave us the history tour from San Juan Bay that made the follow-up foot exploration of Old San Juan even more meaningful. Having our 16-yr-old son with us, he, too, enjoyed getting to sit on the bow of the boat and just chill with awesome music played by Capt. Judith the entire time. Additionally, the mimosa drinks, fresh fruit, and picture-taking done by Delora were all great! Inspired and relaxing: I highly recommend this trip to all! Thanks, again, Capt. Judith and Delora!

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Kimberley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SailingDreamsPR, Front Office Manager at Sailing Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2015

Dear Kimberley D;

Thank you so much for being part of our Sailing Dream. It is a pleasure for us to know that you and your family had a wonderful time sailing with us. We are so happy to know you enjoyed the drinks, the views and the history while relaxing on the boat. You are more than welcome to come back and sail away anytime!

May the memories of our time together stay in your hearts for a long time!

Thank you for coming, thank you for taking the time to write us and thank you for your support.

Please remember you have local friends you can count with on your next visit to Puerto Rico.

Blessings and Love!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews