We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Sailing Dreams
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveler rating
451
7
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
451
7
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 460 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

Fabulous!! It was incredible - gorgeous water and Judith was so knowledgable. Awesome history lesson. Can't wait to go back.

3  Thank Makala39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

My husband and I had a great time. Captain Judith was friendly and very knowledgeable about the history of Puerto Rico. The music was relaxing and the food was fabulous. We had a great sailing experience..

Date of experience: June 2014
2  Thank Yewande O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Wow. Where do I begin? This experience was absolutely breathtaking. By far the BEST experience we had while visiting Puerto Rico. Captain Judith was WONDERFUL. She knew we were traveling from Fajardo and made our sunset sail an event in our lives we will never forget. From the moment we arrived on board, she had drinks & strawberries ready, provided a wonderful briefing on the history in old san Juan and treated us like royalty. A yummy light dinner is provided and we ate on the front of the boat while taking in the sunset and the views. Captain Judith took some wonderful pictures of us as well! Please do yourself a HUGE favor and book this tour today. You will not be disappointed you did & it is something I will remember when I'm old and gray. We were honestly sad we chose to do this on our last night in Puerto Rico - we would've done this more than once! Thank you Captain Judith for creating the perfect night to celebrate our anniversary! We will see you again & wish you many blessings!

Date of experience: June 2014
5  Thank jenniferv409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

We LOVED every minute of this experience! Captain Judith was so friendly and sweet. You can tell she really cares about her boat, her home, and your experience! It was so nice to hear about San Juan's history and culture and see this beautiful island through her eyes. My boyfriend and I were on the boat with only one other couple, and we got to listen to the relaxing music and sip on delicious pina coladas while looking out at the beautiful views. It was nice to just lounge at the front of the boat in the beginning and then later kick back and chat with Captain Judith while she let my boyfriend take the wheel after it started raining a little bit. She took a bunch of pictures for us and the "light dinner" food she prepared for us was absolutely delicious. After our sailing trip was over, she pointed out other parts of the island to explore on a map. Unfortunately, we didn't have time to go on this trip but we definitely will next time! Thank you so much for the experience, Captain Judith! Hope to see you again on our next trip to PR! Wishing you the best and sending positive vibes your way! =)

Date of experience: May 2014
4  Thank kel646546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

This was one of the best things we did in Puerto Rico for our honeymoon! I surprised my wife with it and she loved it! What made it even better was Captain Judith. She really cares that you enjoy this sailing experience, she is really nice and attentive to you while you are on the boat! They had drinks and strawberries already for us to eat when we arrived to the boat. Judith and Richie were very courteous through tout the whole sailing. They were always paying attention to see if we needed more drinks. We had virgin piña coladas since my wife and I don't drink. They were really good and then when it gets darker they serve you dinner which was also very good! Captain Judith was kind enough to explain to us the history of her home Puerto Rico and also offered to take pictures of us with the great views behind us! This is one thing I really recommend for anyone to do while in Puerto Rico! Thanks again Judith!

Date of experience: May 2014
2  Thank bransol213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews