We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Great Location!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
View from Apartment with Pool and Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Apartment with Pool and Beach
Condado/ Ocean Park Beach Window and View.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
31 reviews
View from Apartment with Pool and Beach
Condado/ Ocean Park Beach
Window and View.JPG
Sitting area of ocean view studio
Queen size bed, cable tv and high speed internet access
Sitting area of ocean view studio
Comfortable queen size bed and original artwork
Dining area and fully-equipped kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen with all appliances and utensils
Air conditioning and ceiling fans in addition to a nice ocean breeze
Comfortable sleeping area
Clean new bathroom with shower, bathtub and walk-in closet
Pool and Tennis Court.JPG
Building and pool
Sitting area with view of the ocean
View of the apartment building from the beach
View of the ocean and swimming pool directly from the apartment window
Beach Volleyball
Beach Volleyball Game
Popular beach with tourists and locals
Romantic Hammock on the Beach.JPG
Picnic and BBQ Area on the Building's Grounds.JPG
Game room with pool table and ping-pong
Gym with weights and treadmills
Windsurfing in front of the building
View of the sunset from the apartment window
View of the beach from apartment window
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
GRPSWS
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Location!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was just the right size for the two of us. It has a great location-close enough to walk to grocery stores, restaurants, and stores. We even walked to Old San Juan as it was quicker than catching a bus, but there is a bus stop right in front of the apartments. Everyone at the complex was extremely friendly and even though our Spanish is poor at best-we had very few problems with communication. We are already planning our next trip there.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location, location, location!
Liked least: The lady that we had to get the keys from spoke no English and that was a problem.
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandy
michigan
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2012 for a stay in November 2011
3
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jenandkei...
chicago area
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Nevermind the Hurricane”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
3
people found this review helpful

We can't speak for this property specifically but we can say that the one bedroom we rented by Dr. Claudio on the same property was great! We stayed here in August for a friends wedding which was being held at the Marriott only blocks away. The location was great, private and had every amenity that you may need.....fully stocked kitchen, great sized bedroom, very tastefully decorated and MANY windows to open and get a wonderful cross breeze that allowed you to sleep without A/C at night even though it was still available. Despite a hurricane knocking the power out for a few days we really were able to enjoy our stay. The onsite manager provided us with candles for night and kept us updated frequently on the status of regaining power. Fortunately the buildings elevators and common areas were supplied with power via generators so we didn't have to walk up 18 flights of stairs. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a grocery store for all your pina colada making needs. The condo is truly a ocean front view and you can relax on the porched area and feel the breeze any time of day. We thank Dr. Claudio for checking in on us and making sure every expectation was met. When you speak with her make sure to ask about local specialties for she is very knowledgeable about the area! We hope to visit back to this awesome accommodation soon one day!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location and View
Liked least: Power
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satinthor...
Placentia, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great bargain for the location and ease of renting”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

It was so wonderful and restful to sleep at night to the sound of the breaking waves on the beach directly below our condominium. the studio apartment was perfect for the 2 of us. It was close enough to walk to local restaurants and to drive to see the island. The owner was great about communicating and making our first rip to Puerto Rico even better. The parking was included which is a definite plus over staying at one of the hotels. I would highly recommend staying here!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2011
Hello, Thank you for your very positive review. I was concerned about it when I saw that you only gave us 4 stars, but upon reading your review, it seems like you absolutely loved the apartment. If there is anything that we can do to further improve our service, please do let us know. Warm regards and thanks for taking the time to submit a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2nd Honeymooners
SC, USA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rigo
Fl
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cristina
NJ
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2010 for a stay in July 2006
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The view, cleanliness/design
Liked least: n/a
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing