We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travelers have booked this property
Ocean View from Balcony (w/ Building's Pool)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean View from Balcony (w/ Building's Pool)
Living Area Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Ocean View from Balcony (w/ Building's Pool)
Living Area
Living Area
Entrance / Dining Table
Kitchen Counter
Full Size Kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom Vanity
Walkin Shower
Isla Verde Beach
Isla Verde Beach Aerial
Building Pool Area
Old San Juan Street View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
moonstruc...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed August 15, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
2
people found this review helpful

This was our first experience renting a condo and it turned out to be absolutely amazing. Everything was just the way as was promised. The view was spectacular, the condo clean and well maintained. The location was perfect, we were in the center of it all. Great vacation!

Date of stay: March 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC
Reviewed May 23, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed May 13, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
StephenRS
Dayton, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“wonderful location”
Reviewed March 14, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

this is a perfect rentail, especially for the +50 crowd. fully stocked kitchen. wifi, large sceen tbv. very private and safe. we stayed on the balcony for a long time... gorgeous view. kitchen was fully stocked with utensils. the private pool and recreation spot was excellent! food was easily assessible with a walgreens acros the street. and grocey store nearby. bottom line, a perfect place for two. finally, alfredo and maria are great

Date of stay: March 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed March 11, 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DC
Reviewed March 4, 2011 for a stay in September 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington DC
Reviewed March 3, 2011 for a stay in November 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing