We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$143
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$143
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/22
Agoda.com
$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/05/22
Priceline$143
Hotels.com$143
Travelocity$143
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,283)
Filter reviews
1,283 results
Traveler rating
732
400
93
32
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
732
400
93
32
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews casa blanca old san juan rooms are small balcony room within walking distance rooftop deck marmalade cute hotel would definitely stay here again historic sites wonderful hotel few blocks rental car tubs luggage lobby cruise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,283 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2021 via mobile

Great location, stylish and the room is very comfortable, the bathroom is spacious and so is the shower. I would definitely come back. The bed is super comfortable and the decorations in the room and around the hallways are art decoish and trendy.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 757gegeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 11, 2021 via mobile

Located in the heart of old San Juan you can walk to all historic attractions. The hotel makes you feel welcome because is very nice decor, it has elevator, rooms are very nice, clean and really comfortable bed. Totally recommend it.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Iby111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 29, 2020

This was a fun and quirky boutique hotel. Friendly front desk. Walking distance to great views and food! There is good shopping on the same street. I'm glad we booked our stay here! Lots of personality. Interesting and fun art.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Desistarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 19, 2020 via mobile

I stayed here two nights before a cruise leaving from San Juan. I really liked the hotel, the decor was lovely, there was food available and it was in a really great location. Another nice feature was bathtubs up on the roof although I didn't use them. I did go up the roof to look at the view, it was lovely & you could see the ships in the harbor.

The staff were very helpful providing me with a map and directions on how to get to the places I wanted to see. From there I was able to walk to the tourist office, Pigeon Park, the cathedral, along the waterfront, to a lovely square nearby and the restaurant where they invented the Pina colada.
Casablanca was a lovely place and although I really liked it I think I
would try another hotel up the street the next time just to see the difference.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank luv2cruise2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 31, 2020 via mobile

I havent been in such a filfthy room like this before , the smell of mold was unbearable , no hot water ... i cant understand how this place got good ratings. Worse hotel i have been in my life . Dont get fool by the good reviews , you would not let you dog sleep in this place

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
5  Thank SanMarc321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews