We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Ranked #51 of 1,001 Restaurants in San Juan
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Caribbean, Latin, Bar, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Local cuisine, Scenic view
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I had a wonderful time at Señor Frogs! The food was great, especially the wings, and the yard stick drinks were amazing. Our waitress, Cecy, was awesome and pleasant from start to finish. I enjoyed celebrating my 2nd anniversary with my hubby in Puerto Rico especially at Señor Frogs!!! I totally recommend this spot especially our waitress Cecy!!!

Helpful?
Thank Mahoganey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,762 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,164
    240
    174
    95
    89
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Amazing place with amazing staff!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014

Nikki and Eric are the best! Made our 3pm visit on a rainy day a wild time!! Such a fun staff that makes sure everyone around is having a fun time

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Therese Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome, rain or shine!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014 via mobile

Finally got a chance to come to Señor Frogs and I couldn't be more pleased. Great atmosphere and staff! Non-stop fun and hospitality. Our waitress Nikki was welcoming, helpful, and friendly from the first hello. Her manager Eric was amazing as well! Coming to our table to personally say hello. If you come here, you will be engulfed in a good time from the moment you walk through the door.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Fabulous!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014 via mobile

This place is awesome!! Everyone was so happy and fun. Nikki and Eric are fantastic. Great atmosphere, great drinks, great food, great time. AMAZING.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Meghan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, CA
Level Contributor
190 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fun Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014 via mobile

Visited Señor Frogs for lunch. Fun place, lively music, and great service. Cecy was great and put us on the phone with with one of the triplets who worked at Senir Frogs and since has left.

Helpful?
Thank BParent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

 
San Juan, Puerto Rico
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 
San Juan, Puerto Rico
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing