We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
San Juan

“Loved the food and service.”

Eter Rooftop & Lounge
Ranked #1 of 1,286 Restaurants in San Juan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $30
Description: An elevated experience for cocktails, great food, sunsets and the most amazing 360 views of San Juan.
Restaurant details
Description: An elevated experience for cocktails, great food, sunsets and the most amazing 360 views of San Juan.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Loved the food and service. We had excellent servers at both breakfast and dinner. Y... was especially friendly and informative. Jose was also great. The omelette was well prepared and we loved everything we had for dinner. Beautiful view from the rooftop

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank ahhhkkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (924)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

82 - 86 of 924 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rafael Lemus was the sweetest. We were having an exclusive birthday and he was attending us. The best service.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank naihomyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank you rafael for being the best server during my friends birthday. Definitely recommend this place. Will be coming back!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Tatianaailovesyouuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friends and I came to enjoy a late dinner. We had an amazing experience thanks to our waiter Rafael. The food was exquisite and he recommended us entree dishes and desserts that were amazing. We had amazing scenery with a beautiful view of Miramar. The star view above us was also beautiful!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 583taishag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Food was amazing and our server rafael was excellent!!!!! This is such a cute place with an amazing view.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 443ashleyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eter Rooftop & Lounge also viewed

San Juan, Puerto Rico
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Eter Rooftop & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing