We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Runaway Bay
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A Jamaican Jewel”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Our first trip to this resort and hopefully not our last. There are three keys to their success, the staff, staff, and the staff. This management team has put together an awesome team in just seven months. They established a record of names to remember. At the beach it was Crazy, Marley, Kellesha, and Denise. They took care of everything. For our accommodations Keshan took care of our room and Roan introduced us upon our arrival. You will need some exercise to work off the food so see Bishop at the gym or Peter on the tennis courts. They were always there to assist with a class or a one on one. The daily entertainment was coordinated by Gravity, with the socks, and Dyce. Great job. For food and drinks it was Cawayne, Adrian and Tamique who made the connection although the whole staff did an excellent job. You will have the vacation of your life. Special thanks to Barbara and Andre the head honchos.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gkltravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea G, Ambassador at Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you and it was our pleasure and delighted that you had a great and jewel of a time. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards

Althea Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,699 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,618
    760
    234
    60
    27
See reviews for
243
1,854
61
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (850)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2014

This was our 3rd time to Jamaica and it was the best! Check in was fast & easy with rum punch and cold towel service that George hooked us with. The staff is amazing. The hotel and grounds are beautiful. We had an amazing ocean view room. Housekeeping came every afternoon to restock, clean, and they did an evening turn down service. The AC was nice and cold, the fridge was cold and the bed was really comfy- very spacious room. Wife had 3 spa treatments from Deberee who is fabulous. We went snorkeling every day both off the boat and also at the hotel beach. Right from the beach we saw lobster, squid, balloonfish, baracuda, longjaw and all the typical colorful fishies. I/hubby went on 5 awesome dives with the dive team Shi, Eric, Paul and Marvin. These guys are the best. They were very knowledgeable and professional and took us to the Nursery at about 25 feet, the Canyon so we could have some Red Stripe at 30 feet and also to the Reggae Queen where we saw a shipwreck and 2 plane crashes at about 70 feet. Won a private cabana on the beach for a day at the honeymoon/anniversary game and we opted for a private 5-course beach dinner with butler service. We spent time at the main beach and our waiter Orlando took good care of us. We did take out the paddle boards and that was really cool. We spent several hours at the Sunken Treasure and Aquamarine swim up bars. The main buffet was nice as were all of the restaurants, if you go to Jade ask for Rodney. LOVED our week & will go back!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank tochal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea G, Ambassador at Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear Guest

It was our pleasure to have hosted and delighted that you had a great time and enjoyed our resort, especially the spa treatment. We look forward to welcoming you home again soon.

Regards

Althea Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

If you are looking for an all inclusive resort that has great food, superb staff, and a property that is meticulously maintained, look no farther. Add in the fact that off premise activities like shopping trips to Ocho Rios plus transportation and admission to Dunn's River Falls are included, you can't beat this resort! The entire staff is genuinely friendly and attentive, and Shelly, the concierge, is truly exceptional. A couple of suggestions if you vacation here... Try the private five course dinner with white glove service on the beach and the couples massage at the spa. My wife and I agree that these were two of the most romantic and relaxing moments of our lives!

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea G, Ambassador at Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear John

It was our pleasure to have hosted and delighted that you foun paradise with us here at Jewel Paradise Cove. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards

Althea Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seymour, IN
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2014

This was our first trip to Jamaica and we really enjoyed our stay. I will say the the #1 best thing about this resort is the staff!!! Everyone from the bellhop to the gardeners to the housekeepers were willing to help you and always greated you with a smile. The atmoshere is very pleasant. The resort property is gorgeous. Very clean, with beautiful landscaping. There are several seating areas and great spots for photo oppurtunities. There are three full size pools with swim up bars. All very clean. The restaurants are nice. The food at the dining restaurants is good. The food at the buffet, average at best. The breakfast buffet is good, but lunch and dinner is lacking. Our favorite dinner was at the Italian restaurant. Tip - If you order a pizza, don't feel like you have to get one off the menu, my husband just wanted plain pepperoni pizza, which is not on the menu, but he asked and they did it. No problem Mon!

I do have a few complaints but they are not major. 1st - the beach is small and there is seaweed in the water but this is not an issue, the water is very clean and clear. Just walk around the seaweed if you don't like the feel of it on your feet. But, the sand is a little rough, especially on the volleyball court. You can really hurt yourself if you wanted to dive for a volleyball. 2nd - The housekeeping service comes very late in the afternoon. We are sun lovers. After laying in the sun all day, we like to go back to the room around 3pm and nap. Maid service still has not arrived and usually ended up waking us from our nap. They also came again at night for bed turn down service but this was never a problem as we were usually at dinner. Note - If you are morning people, nothing really starts until after 10am. Save your beach towels from the night before and get fresh once the life guard staff arrives around 930am. We were always one of the first at the breakfast buffet at 7am and on the beach by 8am.

We did not leave the resort property so I cannot recommend any excursions. I did however do a wrap at the Spa and YES, it was amazing. You get your money's worth. My wrap included a steam shower, exfoliation, wrap, massage, and moisturizing. Very relaxing.

We scheduled a private roundtrip transfer to and from the airport and I HIGHLY recommend this. Our flight arrived at 930am, the private transfer was there ready for us. We were immediatly taken to the resort (which is a good hour from the airport). Even though we arrive earlier then check in time, we did not wait long for a room. We were handed drinks and completed some paperwork and then shortly escorted to our room, 324 close to the coffee and pool view. We were on the same flight with a couple that arrived at our resort three hours after us, they did the free shared transfer but had to wait for other flights to arrive and had to stop at other resorts before getting to Jewel Paradise Cove. Half their day was spent in the airport or on a bus. On our way our driver indicated we arrived during the rainy season so we were a little disappointed, but it did not last. It did rain every day but for a very short time and usually either early morning or in the evening. We got plenty of sun.

To summarize, the staff is amazing, please tip if you can. $1 is fine. It is not required and you will receive great service even if you don't, but they deserve it. The beach is small and sand is rough, but the water is refreshing and clear. You will not starve. You can always find something to eat. Take advantage of the included activities and be prepared to be greeted with smiling faces every day.

Room Tip: Get a private transfer, the expense is worth it when you can add a few extra hours of paradise to yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank tnfrench
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea G, Ambassador at Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Guest

It wa our esteem pleasure to have hosted you and delighted that our excellent staff took care of you and you enjoyed our beautiful property. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards

Althea Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Level Contributor
51 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2014

My husband and I traveled to the Jewel Paradise Cove from May 19 – 23. Another couple also traveled with us and while the review is my own, they echo the same comments. Essentially, I’ll say the resort is a very solid 4 stars and a phenomenal place to stay. As a reference point, my husband and I travel fairly frequently and this is 6th or 7th all-inclusive. We are frugal travelers who aren’t looking for a good deal and a nice place. Our requirements to consider traveling to an all-inclusive are a swim-up bar and good reviews (taking reviews with a grain of salt but at least giving us a basis for what might/might not work for us).
When we arrived at Sangster International Airport in Montego Bay, we breezed through customs and got our luggage quickly. We went to the area for transfers and waited about 20 minutes for the mini-bus to be ready. While waiting, we enjoyed tasty beverages at the outdoor Margaritaville stand (FYI, only takes cash). The ride from the airport to the hotel about 1 hour, 25 minutes and the tour guide was very helpful and gave us lots of tips and suggestions.
Arrival at Jewel Paradise Cove: We arrived at the hotel and our luggage was unloaded while we were ushered into the lobby. The lobby overlooked the main pool and was comfortable. We were seated while cool washcloths were brought over for us to clean our hands and a cup of the drink of the day was also brought over. We were quickly checked-in and shown to our rooms (our friends room was right next to us). We were on the second (out of 3) floor in room 122, our friends in 121.
Guest Rooms: The rooms were spotless and modern. The pictures you see online of the rooms are accurate, there isn’t any cheesy island décor, very simple. The bathroom is very nice, the stone in the shower is beautiful. I will say that the shower in our room had a small, square window (maybe 12” x 12”) and it was possible that someone out on a balcony from one other room could see in. We hung up a hand towel to cover it, but the resort may want to look into frosting all of the bathroom windows (the ones on the first floors were). There was a safe large enough to accommodate a laptop or two and several other items (typical electronic safe you see in the US with entering your own code to open/close), and the mini-fridge was stocked with bottled water, fruit juices, and soda (no alcohol). The fridge was re-stocked each day and we never ran out of anything. The bottled water was greatly appreciated. The beds were very comfy and there were a LOT of pillows, I loved how many there were and how comfy they felt after a long day of fun in the sun.
Buildings & Grounds: The entire resort was very clean and exceptionally well-maintained. We never saw trash anywhere or thought anything seemed dirty. Even the grout lines on the countertops of the swim-up bars were clean! The resort was a perfect size, easy enough to walk around and not take 20 minutes to get to a pool or the beach, but large enough that you didn’t feel you’d seen everything your first day there.
Food: The food was WONDERFUL! My favorite thing was a jerk chicken wrap from the Aquamarina Beach Grill, the French fries that came with it were wonderful. The Panini station at lunch in the Coral Café (buffet) was very good, and it was nice to see they had a small salad bar at lunch (maybe at dinner too, not sure). Their omelet station always had a line each morning but with 4 stations, it went fast- maybe 5 minutes, not bad at all- and the omelets were very good. The fresh fruit was good, plenty of that on the buffet, and there was a smoothie station each morning.
For dinner, we ate at the Italian (Moonstone by Sophia), Japanese (Jade Samurai), and more formal restaurant (Platinum). The food at each place was fantastic, and there were plenty of options on the menus. The only place that needed a reservation was the Jade Samurai, we made that when we arrived on our first day and didn’t have a problem with getting in. Interestingly enough, you only selected an appetizer (and maybe dessert) at the Jade Samurai. Unlike teppanyaki in America where you usually select which meat you want, or a combo of two, you were served 4 meats at Jade Samurai- beef, chicken, shrimp, and salmon. Everyone there raved about their meal, it was delicious.
Tasty Beverages: The drinks tended to be on the strong side (just a note, not a complaint), and were delicious. Nereene in the Emerald Lounge (swim-up bar) was wonderful and made a great margarita. The daiquiris were delicious everywhere, as were the Bob Marleys. A person in our group was slightly disappointed that the alcohol wasn’t of a premium level but in my opinion, that doesn’t bother too many people since most drinks there are mixed anyways.
Pools: Of the 3 pools, we hung out at the Emerald and Aquamarina the most. The Emerald pool was located in the courtyard of our building, so it was super convenient. The pools were clean and I saw the lifeguards checking regularly to ensure the chemicals were at the appropriate levels. There were 3 hot tubs in the resort, one in the Emerald pool, one in the Aquamarine pool, and one up a few levels by the Main pool. The waterslide was fun, only went down it a few times but it was a nice diversion.
Motorized water activities: One of the most unique things about the Jewel Paradise Cove is that several motorized water activities are included-I’ve never been to a resort before where that happened. The activities included a glass-bottom boat tour (very fun!), scuba diving, snorkeling, and sunset “booze” cruise (very strong drinks!). The motorized water activities required you to sign up in advance, especially for the scuba diving (get there about ½ before the sign-up opens as there will be a line).
Non-motorized water activities: Two-person kayaks, Hobie-cats, paddleboards, and a peddle-boat were available. You contacted a lifeguard and signed up for what you wanted to do and off you went. We used a kayak and had fun with that, tried paddleboarding and had decidedly less fun with it. Let’s just say that the lifeguards will use the kayaks to come out and get you if you go too far, so be careful 
Other Amenities: I had never done yoga before but did the morning yoga class 2 days and loved it! The instructor was wonderful and there were a lot of people in the group, about 8 each day, so we were outside because the yoga room was too small. The gym was slightly disappointing, it was pretty small and didn’t have much equipment: 2 treadmills, an elliptical, 2 bikes, and a weight room. The equipment was nice, didn’t have their own TVs on each unit, but there were 2 TVs in the main room.
Spa: The spa has a different special each day of the week where a certain treatment is available for $100. My friend and I made appointments for the Thursday special, which was a 50 minute massage and exfoliation. The spa overlooks the ocean and the masseuse opened the door (second story) so I could hear the waves crashing against the shore during the treatment. Absolute heaven, Karen was wonderful. I loved that after the exfoliation, I had to shower in a room with an open window (up pretty high) and with palm trees swaying in the background, it felt like I was outside. Not sure what days these other items were offered but other daily specials included a 40 minute couples massage and a mani-pedi with facial.
Beach: This will be short-we spent very little time on the beach, most of our time in the pools. The beach was clean, sand was soft, and there weren’t many waves due to the location in the cove. There were plenty of beach chairs. This applies to the pools too, and maybe because the resort wasn’t near capacity, but finding a beach chair or lounger by the pool was never an issue.
Other Thoughts: I can’t recommend this place enough. If you only vacation at Sandals or higher-end resorts, this might not be the place for you. Otherwise, you’ll love it and want to go back again and again!

Room Tip: I would recommend getting a room that overlooks the Emerald pool/lounge. The pool closes at 6:00 so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank luf2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea G, Ambassador at Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear Guest

We appreciate you taking the time to inform us of your vacation and it was our esteem pleasure to have hosted and delighted that you had a great time, and would recommend our resort. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards

Althea Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vail, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2014

This was my husband & my 1st trip to Jamaica and we happened upon this resort while searching for where to stay. We're so glad we booked this resort - we had a fabulous vacation!!

RESORT: We loved the intimacy of the resort that allows you to get to know the staff, while at the same time there are so many different areas of the resort you can go to. Rooms were nice and comfortable with A/C. There was great entertainment at the cafe every night! The food was great, especially for an all inclusive. The dinner options are wonderful, we only wish some of those restaurants were open for lunch (as there is fewer lunch restaurants open). There are great swim up bars at every pool - only thing to be aware of is there is no premium liquor.
STAFF: All of the staff is wonderful! Accommodating, friendly, trust-worthy and energetic - we particularly enjoyed getting to know Swagg (entertainment), Gerneile (photographer), Denise (lifeguard), Dwayne (bartender) and Andre (ran most of the restaurants).
ACTIVITIES: The resort includes multiple water activities to keep you entertained all day! We would definitely recommend taking advantage of the Dunns River Falls trip, scuba diving, and daily shopping trip.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea G, Ambassador at Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear Ashley

We are delighted that you found paradise here with us at Jewel Paradise Cove, it was our esteem pleasure and looking forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards

Althea Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2014

This was my second trip to Jamaica (First to the Jewel) and my Wife's first. From the moment we landed and were greeted by the Bookit.com guy who lead us to our shuttle to the moment we left we have had nothing but great experiences. The employees at the Jewel were nothing short of amazing and made us feel right at home from day one. We arrived on the shuttle and were greeted with cool towels and a refreshing drink during the sit-down check-in process. George then brought us and our luggage to our room while giving us an overview of the resort. Being on resort property for less than an hour we could already tell what everyone was raving about in the reviews. Here are some of the highlights we did while at the resort.

Spa: We took advantage of the Sunday special which was a 40 min couples massage. There is nothing like enjoying a massage and listening to the waves crash against the shore.

Watersports: Being certified divers we took advantage of being able to dive once daily as part of the resort all-inclusive activities. Dive master Paul was great and really could not have made the experience of our first ocean dives any better. We interacted with a sea turtle and some sting rays during our dives and have amazing pictures and video to show thanks to Marvin (Hope that I got his name right :) ). Other activites we were able to take advantage of was the sunset cruise hosted by Marvin, Crazy, and Gerneil, We were taught some Patwa (Jamaican) and treated to drinks while watching the sunset. Another memorable and amazing experience. With the resort being on the smaller size compared to some others you will be amazed at how much more there is to do.

Excursions: Included with your stay is a trip to Dunns River. Although this can be crowded at times it is still a great experience for those looking to get off of the resort. We had a great time climbing the falls with our tour guide Simmons. Make sure to bring water shoes or you will have to rent a pair from them. You are also shuttled though the vendor area at the end which we didn't mind because we were planning on picking up a few items anyways.

Food: The food was very good and the buffet changed daily. We really enjoyed the Jade Samurai and the performance put on by Gary, our chef. He was funny and delightful and really enhanced the experience. We also enjoyed the almost 24 hour aquamarine grill which served up jerk chicken, burgers, wraps and salads. Highly recommend the jerk chicken wraps! The Italian place was pretty good and worth a try. We did not try the Platinum restaurant but heard from other guests it was very good. With such a selection of places to eat throughout the resort they really have something for everyone.

There is more and more we can talk about but words can't put the greatness of the Jewel Paradise cove into perspective. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you to the staff we came across (Paul, Gerneil (Paparazzi), Crazy, Marvin, Tevin, Gary, Dane just to name a few) that really made our experience amazing. i recommend that you bring plenty of $1 bills for tips. Not because you have to tip the staff but because you will want to tip the staff. They deserve it!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank liadazus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea G, Ambassador at Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
Dear Guest

Thanks for sharing your vacation experience with us. It was our esteem pleasure to have hosted and delighted that the staff, took care of you and memories were created. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Regards

Althea Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Runaway Bay
32.6 mi away
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
10.4 mi away
Jewel Dunn's River Beach Resort & Spa, Ocho Rios,Curio Collection by Hilton
1.0 mi away
Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica
2.2 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection
29.9 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton

Property: Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton
Address: Paradise Cove Drive, Runaway Bay, Jamaica (Formerly Jewel Paradise Cove Beach Resort and Spa)
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint Ann Parish > Runaway Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Runaway Bay
#2 Spa Hotel in Runaway Bay
#2 Green Hotel in Runaway Bay
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Runaway Bay
#2 Luxury Hotel in Runaway Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton 4*
Number of rooms: 225
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection By Hilton Jamaica

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing