We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yust perfect”
Review of Yosch Cafe

Yosch Cafe
Ranked #23 of 49 Restaurants in Port Antonio
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: European, Jamaican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Description: Starting from Breakfast over Sandwiches, homemade Burgers to our hand-rolled Pizzas, delicious Pastas and fabulous Fish Dinners, people have enjoyed the unique casual atmosphere of our cozy little Cafe/Restaurant. Coffee as well.
Reviewed April 5, 2017

I love this place. The food is very good, de coffee is perfect, the service is excellent and the place is just too nice, right at the sea with a great view!! I surely come back!!

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Navigate149290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Majumidb, Manager at Yosch Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

We are so happy you enjoy your visit with us, can't wait to see again...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 27 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2017

We make a point of stopping by The Village when in Port Antonio, Yosch Café is our stop for lunch - excellent fish, Jamaican cuisine and American cuisine!

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank TravelMom3bees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Majumidb, Manager at Yosch Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

We are happy we are able to give you a great experience every time you come to us. See you soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

Very nice cafe that serves sandwiches, pizza and some other dishes at a moderate price. The view is great! One of best visits in Jamaica.

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank 675svitlanak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Majumidb, Manager at Yosch Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your visit. Hope you visit again soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2017

the location is convenient, charming and peaceful....the view is outstanding. the menu is wide ranging (from great pizza to burgers to wraps to pasta and more) and they allow flexibility for fussy eaters like myself. have been there many times and never been disappointed. and you can browse through the village and find fine Jamaican arts and crafts (not made in china) .

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rootzwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Majumidb, Manager at Yosch Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2017

Thank you so much and we hope to continuously keep you coming back for more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017

Gorgeous ocean view, a surprising variety of good food, and prices that are only slightly higher than a place with no view or confined seating. This is a great place outside the Portie grime that is also not far from the restaurant shack strip and Ramtulla's. Breakfast here and a route taxi to Winnifred B is a great day on the Northeast shore.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank saltyone2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Majumidb, Manager at Yosch Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2017

Thank you for your review. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. Hope to see you more often

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yosch Cafe also viewed

Port Antonio, Portland Parish
 
Port Antonio, Portland Parish
 
Port Antonio, Portland Parish
Port Antonio, Portland Parish
 

Been to Yosch Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing