We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
4
6
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
6
0
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the villas and it was wonderful! The staff are very helpful and the villa itself was spacious and comfortable. A few things to look into is probably changing the beds as they are not very comfortable and the bath tub is rusty. Other than that, I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 210tiffanyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed in a lot of hotels and this was hands down the worst hotel experience ever.
Arrived at the hotel to find a dirty bathroom - filthy bath tub and urine on the toilet seat! The bathroom door didn't shut, let alone lock. The bed sheets had stains all over them. There were bugs - including two huge cockroaches. They provided two hand towels for 3 people!! Not only were the towels too small but they also smelt terrible and damp/mouldy. There was no hot water. The air conditioning didn't work. We were told we would have wifi in the room but did not. To top it all off, the room smelt damp and stale.
We complained after our first night and the manager refused to upgrade us. The second night they moved us to a cleaner room but wanted to charge us more for air conditioning!!
On check out we complained and gave feedback to the staff. They became rude and refused to accept responsibility.
This place should be shut down. Absolutely disgraceful standards and service.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank beckyg904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

The hotel was very clean, we stayed in the prince suite we had hot water, clean sheets and towels. The pool was very clean and the food at the restaurant was very nice and affordable however there were no refrigerator in the room but the staff made sure we got all the necessaries to buy pass all that therefore we would recommend this hotel to any couple that just need some peaceful time alone with or without kids.3 1/2 start out of 5.

Room tip: The rooms on the first tower have a great view and is very peaceful and private
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fabian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2015 via mobile

Went there was comfortable. When you plan to stay on the road more often. Staff were friendly and attend to matters as quickly as possible. David the breakfast was good thanks for the Ackee and salt fish with dumplings. I would definitely go back nice quiet environment.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Natalie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel during the easter weekend and it was beyond awful.
The sheets were dirty and smelled horrendous.
There was no hot water, and to make things worse, the shower didn't work so we had to bathe under the pipe.
The maid service would come in to clean the room during the day and leave the bedroom door unlocked and open and the manager/owner was rude and ignorant.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank Melina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews