We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
CocoLaPalm Resort(Negril)(Great Value!)
$131
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$180
$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Country Country Beach Cottages(Negril)(Great Value!)
$126
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Travellers Beach Resort(Negril)(Great Value!)
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$128
$125
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$250
$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Sands Negril(Negril)(Great Value!)
$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
276
30
4
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
276
30
4
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszest restaurantjohnny walkerbreadfruitround hillbeautiful hotelthe open air lobbybreakfast planwest endmodern roomscaribbean seaa short cab ridebeautiful roomrest and relaxationlong weekendfish tacoson the rocksshout outs
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 315 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2016

Room was Very Nice. Clean and Spacious.
Grounds were Beautiful and wall Maintained.
Food was Very Tasty and Drinks went down very smoothly.
Staff were Very Pleasant and Helpful
i Would certainly Recommend the Hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank maxenglish70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diandra S, Assistant General Manager at The Cliff Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing The Cliff for your getaway. We're happy you had a wonderful stay and please do not stay away from us for too long.

Wishing you all the best this holiday season and beyond!

With warm regards,
Your Family at The Cliff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016

Spectacular. Service was outstanding. The staff was great. Super friendly and courteous. Our room was well appointed and very clean. We will definitely be going back. very quiet and peaceful. Perfect for honeymooners. Sunsets were incredible.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dangG3290DF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diandra S, Assistant General Manager at The Cliff Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2016

Dear Guest,

We truly enjoyed welcoming you to our home as well as hosting you. Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our wonderful hotel. Please let us know when you're ready to make your next reservation.

Enjoy the holiday season and see you soon!

With best wishes,
Your Family at The Cliff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016

The place was stunning-- we were lucky to have it almost all to ourselves. Shavon at the pool was the best-- Rayin made us awesome pool side drinks. Whole staff was beyond friendly and accommodating and. Add sure we had everything we need. Will definitely be back!!

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank paulsentare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diandra S, Assistant General Manager at The Cliff Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2016

Our Dear Guest,

It was our pleasure meeting and hosting you. So glad you had a wonderful stay at The Cliff and had everything you need for a perfect vacation.

Looking forward to the pleasure of hosting you again soon.

Happy Holidays,
From Your Family at The Cliff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016

The cliff hotel was beyond wonderful. The grounds were impeccable the staff was a pleasure .the restaurant was superb . The rooms were spacious and beautiful . The pool area was well maintained . I couldn't have had a better birthday . I will be back next year .

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mo1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diandra S, Assistant General Manager at The Cliff Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2016

Dear Guest-

So glad to know this was you best vacation ever! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for allowing us to be part of your birthday celebration.

Wishing you a very peaceful and fun holiday season!

All the best,
From Your Family at The Cliff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016

My fiance and I loved it the room was to die for very clean and tidy and room service was very much satisfying and all the staff where warm and welcoming from we arrived until we left, I would definitely recommend the cliff hotel to anyone who desire rest, peace,romance and relaxation.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank stacia_miller21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diandra S, Assistant General Manager at The Cliff Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2016

Dear Guest-

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at The Cliff. We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time and look forward to your return.

Have a wonderful holiday season and we'll see you soon!

All the best,
From Your Family at The Cliff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews