We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Negril,”

Antonio Airport Transfers and Tours
Ranked #6 of 57 Transportation in Negril
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Antonio Transfers and Tours offers private only taxi services to and from Montego Bay Airport to Negril hotels, Montego Bay hotels, Ocho Rios hotels, Villas, and B&B on the North coast and West End in Jamaica. They also provides transportation to all the Falls on the island, Appleton Rum tour, the famous Ricks Cafe, and local cultural tours throughout Jamaica.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase
Reviewed December 8, 2014

The tour itself was interesting. We went from Montego Bay to Negril. Stayed three hours at the beach, went shopping at the Time Square Mall and the mall downtown Negril.

Thank bettyd52531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diana W, Owner at Antonio Airport Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2014

A tour from Montego Bay to Negril is very interesting. You pass through several Parishes. I would describe the tour as a cultural experience. You pass schools, places of worship, local homes, one of the largest hotel on that tour, government offices, supermarkets, local market, and restaurants. The ride is very scenic and relaxing. We appreciate your review and thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (233)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great service"
in 23 reviews
"montego bay"
in 35 reviews
"received a confirmation email"
in 3 reviews
"mini fridge"
in 3 reviews
"rum punch"
in 14 reviews
"chilled champagne"
in 2 reviews
"return trip"
in 12 reviews
"transfer service"
in 5 reviews
"holding a sign"
in 4 reviews
"treated like family"
in 2 reviews
"welcome home"
in 2 reviews
"round trip transport"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful ride"
in 2 reviews
"airport transfer"
in 10 reviews
"extra stops"
in 2 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 4 reviews
"mini tour"
in 2 reviews
Filter

201 - 205 of 233 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2014

If you want a day trip from Montego Bay to Negril or anywhere call Junior Chambers. Our family of 6 couldn't of been more delighted with our private cab for the day at a reasonable price. Made all the stops we wanted to see. You can relax and feel 100% safe with Junior. Our trip will be finished this Sunday November 30th.

Thank tomkat93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diana W, Owner at Antonio Airport Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2014

A day tour from Montego Bay to Negril is a cultural experience. The beaches are pristine and since Negril is known as the "Capital of Casual" you get the chance to just kick back and relax. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and our team thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

As two women who travel alone we came to Tripadvisor for a recommendation on a car service to use, We traveled fro Montego Bay to Negril. We were so happy with our choice to use this company. They are professional, informative and trustworthy! We will use them again next year.

2  Thank gmjwfoodho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diana W, Owner at Antonio Airport Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2014

We are extremely pleased that you both felt comfortable traveling to Negril, and choosing our services. We are very consistent in our services and is very pleased you will visit Jamaica again, and will use our services.

Thanks again for your review, our team truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Diana and Antonio....
Thank you guys
First time in Jamaica - with two little kids and nervous to get to the hotel (which was one and a half hours away from the airport)
To the hotel - Diana was with me in the car - gave me an introduction of entire Jamaican history, customs, people....
From the hotel - Antonio - great experience too....
They even provided me with car seats for the kids....

The vehicle - spotless.... (of course with working air condition (which is a must...) and refreshment drinks in an ice bucket...Loved it after the two hours they hold us on the passport control...
Definitely will recommend to any of my friends that go to Montego Bay vicinity...

Kosta

1  Thank Kostadin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diana W, Owner at Antonio Airport Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2014

We strive to be amongst the best. We realized that it takes team effort to service the many guest arriving and touring Jamaica, therefore we utilize many service providers. We appreciate your review, and thanks for taking the time to write, so others visiting Jamaica may decide on our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Antonio is very cool dude. I will use his services again..(maybe) The other trip from Negril to Portland however was too expensive 33.000J$ . This is too greedy, and can affect my returning customer status.

1  Thank Socialfaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diana W, Owner at Antonio Airport Transfers and Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2014

We are pleased you had a nice experience except the cost for the ~ 6 hours drive from Negril to Port Antonio. The negotiate private car one way cost was the one agreed upon given your time constraints. We were very generous in our pricing, considering you had other offers for $450 and more.

Again, we appreciate your honest review, and hope you will visit Jamaica again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonio Airport Transfers and Tours also viewed

 
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 

Been to Antonio Airport Transfers and Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing