We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Partied Negril style!”

The Jungle Night Club, Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #6 of 20 Nightlife in Negril
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Bronx, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Partied Negril style!”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Had so much fun here! Leroy and Willie from Sandals Negril told me about this place, Ladies night on Thursday! I went with family and friends...even saw Leroy, his girlfriend Shaneeka (birthday girl!) and Willie there! We all commanded the dance floor and danced the whole night! Fun place, two floors, the DJ on the ground floor was more our style, he played everything! It was a fun night and no one caused any trouble. If you've got a good group of people, you should definitely go and party. Thursday women are free until about 11pm or 12am, guys are $10.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Nicole J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    57
    19
    8
    3
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome party spot”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Saturday nights are a steal. $1300 Jamaican for guys, girls get in free. Drinks are free all night. 2 different areas of music and an awesome outdoor patio.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank vampkitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nova Scotia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Party night here”
Reviewed February 24, 2013

This was an awesome dance club, It was big, no one bothered you, thurs night was lady's night , so you got in free and a cooler was only 3 dollars.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank elkette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moose Jaw, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“FUN time!!”
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Jungle night club is a great place...good music and lots of dancing and locals to meet. we had the best time here...cant wait to come back.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank emdKelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“club”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Nice location ladies free on Thursday night. Very big plenty of room. Music was nice a little to much American for me. I come to Jamaica to here reggae music myself. But over all will go back again.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank lindsey2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Jungle Night Club, Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 

Been to The Jungle Night Club, Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing