We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Love Baby!!!”

One Love Bus Bar Crawl
Ranked #1 of 20 Nightlife in Negril
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: One Love Bus now doing Wednesdays,Fridays and Sundays.However if your group is minimum 15 we could make arrangement for other days.Pickup time at your hotel starts at around 2:30 pm, tour ends immediately after sunset. We visit about 7 authentic bars and Scenes on the One Love Drive on the West End of Negril. The tour is free to the visitors.The driver accepts tipping.One Love. Lenbert Williams
Ottawa, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“One Love Baby!!!”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Rode the One Love Bus Bar Crawl with a group of 10 friends from our resort in Lucea to Negril stopping at some awesome bars in Negril some of which had caves to explore, cliffs, and a lighthouse to jump off, watched pros jump from a crazy high cliff, and had amazing jerk chicken on the side of the road. First stop we had beer, shots n gorgeous views of the ocean. I highly recommend this tour and will definitely book again when I return to Jamaica.. Thanks Lenbert for the awesome time.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Epochehns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

837 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    748
    62
    12
    7
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just Go!”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Do yourself a favor and book the One Love Bus Bar Crawl. I wish we had done it more than once! You get to experience bars you never would, meet awesome people and have a great time. It doesn't officially cost anything, but we tipped him $40 for two people. He deserves it!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Megan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury Ontario Canada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“THE FUN BUS!!!!!!!”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Took the One Love Bus Bar Crawl with a group of people and had a blast. I highly recommend it. We visited several bars and partied but not only that we visited seaside caves and cliffs and even jumped in. We ate some of the Best Jerk Chicken ever at one bar. It was all in all a excellent excursion!!!!! You have to go!!!!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank SandraMcGregor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Safe and professional driver who takes you to all sorts of great spots!”
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Once you go you know. I have been on numerous pub crawls with Lenbert and every single time has been great. He's a good man that will show you and your friends a good time.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank boogerlayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nc
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful!!”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

As we were told by the concierge at the resort, we would be "fulfilled", and we were; beyond what we expected. So much so, we went on 10/11 and again on 10/16. Lenbert's a great host and takes you to some even greater places with some wonderful scenery and a chance to meet some locals and see what Jamaica's really like; the scenery and happy people. On the 16th our bus was packed, but "no where near the record" per Lenbert. I'd like to have been on the one with the record; because after about the third bar, everyone's one big happy family; laughing, dancing and singing. We hit seven or eight different places (starting with the bar in the home of Ms. Grace who's a wonderful lady to the wonderful sunset to the country and western bar on the way back to the resort) and ended up on the cliffs both times to watch a beautiful sunset. We'd go back to Negril just for the pub crawl. Thanks, Lenbert. See you next year.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed One Love Bus Bar Crawl also viewed

 

Been to One Love Bus Bar Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing