We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lenbert is fantastic and will take you to 5-7 small bars and restaurants and maybe one larger one that you might otherwi”

One Love Bus Bar Crawl
Ranked #1 of 20 Nightlife in Negril
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: One Love Bus now doing Wednesdays,Fridays and some Sundays.However if your group is minimum 8 we could make arrangement for other days.Pickup time at your hotel starts at 2:30 pm, crawl ends immediately after sunset.We visit about 7 authentic bars and Scenes on the One Love Drive on the West End of Negril.The tour is free to the visitors.The driver accepts tipping.One Love.Lenbert Williams
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lenbert is fantastic and will take you to 5-7 small bars and restaurants and maybe one larger one that you might otherwi”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We had a blast..while we are not the biggest of drinkers, we had so much fun and learned more about our beloved Negril and its people. We met so many wonderful people from all over and are looking forward to out next trip!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Ggram25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

823 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    734
    62
    12
    7
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Duluth, MN
Level Contributor
76 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“What a great Bar Crawl”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

There were 10 of us that went on the One Love Bus Bar Crawl in February and we all left saying that that was one of best times we have had in Negril! We went on a Thursday and wanted to go again but all that Lenbert had open was on Sunday and we were going home the next morning and had to pass it up but next time we are in Negril we will go as often as we can. Lenbert is a great guy and a good driver. The bus was very full with some people standing up but I think that made an even better experience. We went to out of the way bars that most people would never go to. All of the 8 bars we stopped at were ready for us and made it a great afternoon! We will do this again very soon Mon!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank beech3242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison \WI
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A blast but packed”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Had a great time but wish the bus wouldn't have been so crowded. There were about 50 of us. We had hoped to see some sites as we drove from bar to bar but couldn't see out the windows with so many in the bus.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank sunzip2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mpls., MN
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Best Bar Crawl in the Caribbean!”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

We did this again this year and had just an absolute blast! Visited a couple different bars than last year which was fun to experience. Lenbert does everything. He is the one who responds to the emails, drives the bus and makes darn sure his passengers are having nothing but the best time. Don't be alarmed but they do cram several people onto this bus, "standing toom only". By the time you have reaching your first/second bar you really don't care because everyone is chatting, laughing and having fun.
Be sure to tip Lenbert very well. This is how he makes a living, he picks you up for free and takes you to the "local" pubs that you wouldn't normally stop at. I have done bar crawls in other caribbean islands that cost $60-$80 which does not include your drinks.
Have fun and "No problems Mon"!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank hwy.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Fantastic....a great, fun time!”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

This was probably the most memorable and fun time we had on our visit to Jamaica. Met lots of great people and Lenbert was awesome. We visited 5 different places in about 3.5 hours and all were great. It would have been impossible to find/visit all these places on our own. The staff at all the places we visited were also great. Some places even offered complimentary food samples which were delicious and we saw some beautiful views off the cliffs. Everyone was having a great time. Also very reasonably priced. The 2 of us had a drink at each place and 2 in a couple of them and the total cost was less than $50. Lenbert does not charge a fee for the tour but please make sure you give him an appropriate tip at the end. We saw a few people that didnt and that doesnt seem right as the tour and Lenbert are both awesome. Great fun and highly recommended!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Vegaslovers777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed One Love Bus Bar Crawl also viewed

 

Been to One Love Bus Bar Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing