We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Negril
Post
Inbox
Search

“Good!”

Kenny's Italian Cafe
Ranked #53 of 233 Restaurants in Negril
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everyone we talked with recommended this place. Food was okay but not over the top great! A little on pricey side!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank NBM15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (578)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 578 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

kennys is a gret place to go service exelent food very good good choice on menu i love the pasta dishes they do pizzas very good but also very large one will feed two people

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank wright115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The pasta was really good and flavorful. The atmosphere was really nice too. One of the best meals I have had in Negril for sure.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank sheelamanek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

You won’t be disappointed with any dish you pick, I ordered the Chicken & Shrimp Alfredo and the sauce was just perfect. For appetizers we started with bruschetta and Caprese salad witch were tasty as well. Dishes came out within 20 minutes so that was good. Prices were moderate and they hit you up for 16% tax & service charge , on top of what ever tip you give. Would recommend Kenny’s.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank agomez247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

Considering that Negril has a lot of eateries that look like shacks, it’s nice to sometimes see a restaurant that actually looks like one. We ordered the margarita pizza with basil. No basil to be seen but the pizza was good and huge. Crust was thin, the way I like it. Big Enough for two people. Service could have been a bit better, but all in all, I was satisfied with this place.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MontrealValerie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kenny's Italian Cafe also viewed

Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 

Been to Kenny's Italian Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing