We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great beef patties!”
Review of Juici Patties

Juici Patties
Ranked #29 of 196 Restaurants in Negril
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Jamaican
Description: Fast food Jamaican patties with drinks from a Jamaican company.
Restaurant details
Description: Fast food Jamaican patties with drinks from a Jamaican company.
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Great beef patties!”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We enjoyed the spicy beef patties at Juici... but, they are not our favourite. The pastry shell is soft and flaky and the beef is well seasoned. However, we usually get Tin-Nel's patties in Toronto, Canada (where we live) and we prefer these a lot more. Overall though, Juici is still worth a try! :)

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank trini_traveller08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    112
    54
    23
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“I've had better”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

The Bronx, White Plains area where the yardies live have nicer patties especially Tropical at 227 and Wht.Plains road

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Enrico S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Orange, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“breakfast”
Reviewed October 28, 2013

first time eating at this restaurant the food was very tasty. we received a lot of food the price was ok and the service was good

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elaine46403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 741 helpful votes
“number one of Beef patties”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

What a taste ,the beef Patties is sooooo gooood ! The chicken one is good BUT at Tastee Patties is little bit much better,they have their own farm that's why the beef Patties is so good,about the chicken Patties the curi flavor is less strong than Tastee Patties,you need to compare which one is the best for you.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank moineauQc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“yum!”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I stopped here during a tour and the Jamaicans said they were the best. we had the chicken and then meat and cheese one. they were awesome. wish we had fast food like this in america!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank soflagrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juici Patties also viewed

Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 

Been to Juici Patties? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing