We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcome to Relaxation Heaven”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #10 of 80 Hotels in Negril
Certificate of Excellence
Cambridge, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Welcome to Relaxation Heaven”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

First off I will start by saying we travel as a group of four, this is our 7th Sandals but our first time to Negril. The lounge at the airport meets all your needs once you are off your flight, snacks, soft drinks and of course Red Stripe on tap. We enjoyed the drive to the resort, it’s a great way to view the real Jamaica.
Once we arrived we were escorted up to the concierge lounge, where we were automatically put at ease and started to wind down. We were upgraded to a Honeymoon Suite in the Paradise building, which is essentially designed for the best sunset views, what a great room!!
Here is our run down of the restaurants and bars, sorry if its a little long winded.
Cucina Romana:
We had two delicious meals here, where the chef even came to our table to welcome us. The atmosphere here is ocean front and very nice. We also met one of our favourite workers (its hard to have a number one), Nickisha. She introduced herself to us and never forgot our names the rest of the week. She made us feel like we have known her our whole lives. This made us feel right at home, every time we saw her, there big hugs all around.
Sundowner:
Also two dinners here, where Michael took care of us. We opted to stay outside to dine as inside had the air conditioner on a little high. Michael made us feel comfortable to take our time ordering and we felt that we were never rushed.
Barefoot:
A good setting, with the sand under your feet. The food here also very good and again felt very relaxed.
Kimonos:
Unfortunately, we only had one dinner here as that was all that was available. Our chef, Geion, kept us entertained throughout our entire meal, singing and making us laugh. This made the dinner all the more enjoyable. The food was spectacular, and served in good portions. This restaurant seats 8 to a table but at the end it seemed that we were all friends. The sushi and desserts here were unbelievable.
Bayside:
We ate breakfast here every morning, with Kendra sitting us and Jolene making sure we were always taken care of. We enjoyed every meal we had here, breakfast lunch and dinner.
Bella Napoli Pizzeria:
By far one of the busiest places, but be patient you are on holidays, put your custom order in if required and come back in 30 minutes and you will have a delicious pie to hold you over.
Beach Bistro:
We ate lunch here a couple of times, where the jerk, fish fingers and burgers were awesome. We did eat here late at night a couple of times to grab some nachos, wings and “Volcano” sauce ( not for the weak palette) The service here was always cordial and quick.
Sundowner Bar:
This was home to us every night, with Danny on the piano singing and encouraging us to sing with him. Chris our bartender was always laughing and smiling and very thankful that we could be patient when it was busier. Here we met our other favourite Gevel, he is very new to the resort and was a bit shy, but was very professional and the future is bright with him on the staff.
As for the playmakers the one that stood out the most to us was Kevan, he was always willing to dance with us, even showing us some moves from time to time. Having Big Willi playing DJ ensured that all genres of music were being played to keep everyone engaged. Shaniqwa (sp?) was also very spirited in her dancing and singing.
Gayonne at the Soon Come Back desk did everything for our next booking, even giving us a chance to view a butler suite for future bookings.
If you get the chance, take a walk down the beautiful to Beaches for a cold drink, we felt very safe along the way. As for the locals a simple no thank you is all you need to have them move on.
One small disappointment over the week, was that we celebrated our 15th anniversary while being here and it was not acknowledged, however we did see many other rooms and couples that had that recognition.
Thank you Sandals Negril for having us and we will soon come back!

Room Tip: Paradise building has a fantastic central location, try to get second or third floor for the best su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Hatewinter14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,346
    1,156
    406
    167
    122
See reviews for
211
4,023
13
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,391)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tama, Iowa
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Just returned from Sandals Negril and had the best time. From the moment we arrived, everyone went out of their way to make our vacation spectacular. We were upgaded immediately to a larger room with a secluded patio - it was lovely. Two days later we received a call asking about our vacation. We told them it was great and they said "we are going to make it better." The next day, we were moved to one of the swim-up rooms - it was fantastic!! We also used our points for a couples massage at the Red Lane Spa - it was excellent. All of the food was exceptional - we ate at Bayside, Barefoot, Kimono's, snack bar,and had room service.
We will definately be back again!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank JEM90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013

If you want wild & crazy Jamaica 'Mon then this is not the resort for you. If you are a couple and just want to relax without noise and rowdiness then this is a perfect place for you in this very well maintained and hospitable resort.

In fact, it so so relaxed there is not much located around it. That is both a positive and negative. Quiet, never can get enough of it.

Room Tip: Don't waste your time on the ocean view because the view of the sunsets from the pools, bars and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank connie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tillsonburg, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2013

My husband and I vacationed at Sandals Negril, Jamaica from March 5th - Marth 12th, 2013. I am a travel agent, so I pay very close attention to details.

* 1-1/2 drive from Sangster International Airport, Montego Bay, Jamaica

What can I say? GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS ! ! ! !

FRONT RECEPTION / ARRIVAL

The reception area is beautiful - all marble, nicely decorated with huge, fresh cut flower arrangements. Your luggage is whisked away upon your arrival. The staff are totally friendly at the main Reception Desk and will help with 'anything'. Many staff work at the resort and each and every one of them will say 'hello' when you pass by them. Many stop and make a point of getting to know your name and ask how you are enjoying your holiday and if you need anything or need to know where something is ! Check in is smooth. The main pool is right beside the Reception Area - very pretty pool with a swim up bar and music playing.

OUR ROOM - GRAND LUXE BEACHFRONT ROOM WITH CONCIERGE SERVICE

We had a Grand Luxe Beachfront room in the Paradise Building (on the beach) with Concierge Service. Our view was terrific from our balcony - overlooked the Caribbean Sea and the white sand beach of the famous 7 mile Beach. The Concierge service was wonderful - you call and they make most anything happen! Our room was located in the Paradise Building - #5232. Nice location (check the sandals.com site for a map of the resort). We were centrally located in this building and very close to the stairs for easy access to the beach and the walkways to the main restaurant, The Bayside and to the other restaurants and facilities.

There are many different room categories at this resort, all of which are rated as very nice to the ultimate in luxury. Total luxury rooms have Butlers and you are pampered completely.

GROUNDS

The grounds of Sandals Negril are pristine. Nothing is out of place. The flowers and foliage are perfect, sidewalks are swept and the beach is swept by hand every morning. Never once was there garbage anywhere or for that matter there was never a thing out of place ! Every morning, all of the beach chairs are lined up and fresh towels are available. Many people sneak out early and put towels on chairs for the day. There never was a time when a chair wasn't available to the guests.

BEACH

The beach is very pretty and you can definitely walk for miles. Many other resorts are visible up and down the beach but Sandals Negril is definitely sitting in its own little nest. Security guards walk the beach in front of the resort 24 hours per day.

The water is very clear and easy to walk in and you can go out into the water a fair distance without it getting too deep. Little fish and even some sting rays are visible.

RESTAURANTS

There are 7 restaurants to choose from:

* The Bayside: This is the main Dining Room - serves breakfast (breakfast just 'rocks' here) and lunch - smorgasbord style and supper is served formally - a la carte. Food is great! (Casual attire during the day, classy/casual at night)

* Barefoot by the Bay - This is a little restaurant right on the beach and specializes in seafood - very good! Serves lunch and supper (reservations required for supper) (classy/casual attire)

* The Sundowner - A little bit of everything - very good as well - serves breakfast, lunch and supper. (Casual attire)

* Cucina Romana - The name speaks for itself - totally "Italian". Did I mention that the food is fantabulous? The food is fabulous!!!! Located right beside the ocean - if a romantic candlelit dinner for two overlooking a pretty sunset is what you're looking for, that's the perfect place!!!! Desserts are to die for!! Wear clothes with elastic waistbands! *SMIRK* (Classy attire)

* Kimonos - Japanese Food Restaurant - everything sizzles at this restaurant ! Dinner consists of steak, seafood, chicken and vegetables all cooked to your liking on a huge stainless steel grill! Suishi and soup is served before your main meal. The Chef is very entertaining - utensils are flying everywhere. You'll be stuffed when you leave. (Classy elegant attire)

* The Beach Bistro - Great place for lunch - Lots of fun food - nachos and lots of dips, hamburgers, fries, hot dogs, Jerk Chicken and Jamaican patties - all fun stuff to eat. Park your behind there at noon for great 'eats'. (You can wear your bathing suit for lunch)

* Bella Napoli Pizzaria - This, I swear, was 'the' most popular place to eat at lunch. I have never had pizza that tasted that good. You tell them what you want on your pizza - voila 'hand made' pizza is prepared and baked in an open flame, Woodstone oven ! Lots of line ups at this place everyday at lunch ! (You can wear your bathing suit for lunch)

BARS

There are bars by the pools and randomly spaced throughout the resort. No problems finding a great tropical drink or beer. They pretty much have everything. No reason to be thirsty.

ENTERTAINMENT

The entertainment at Sandals Negril is somewhat 'low key' compared to what we have experienced in our past travels to Jamaica. This resort, we feel, is more the type of resort where couples go to 'chill'. Partying is not high on the list at this resort. They do have entertainment but it's not the type of thing where you'll be out until 2 am. The main diningroom has entertainment and there is a piano bar on the property as well. They host a beach party which is nice as well.

All in all, our vacation at Sandals Negril was a most enjoyable one. Food was great, surroundings were 'the best' and our room was comfortable. Our building (Paradise Building) will be undergoing upgrades. This will be done in sections when time permits - the resort is so busy that they have to be picky and choosy when this will take place.

We will definitely return to this resort some day but we have so many other islands to visit, it may take us a few years to get back to this lovely little haven.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank VHAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We celebrated our 25th Wedding Anniversary by spending one week at Sandals Whitehouse and one week at Sandals Negril from Feb. 20th - March 6/2013. This was the best holiday I have ever had. Both properties were wonderful for unique reasons. We have stayed at numerous resorts in Mexico and the Carribbean and we have stayed at Sandals/Beaches resorts in Antigua, St. Lucia, Turks and Caicos.This was our second return to Sandals Negril....for good reason. We had butler service at both resorts for the simple reason that this was our 25th anniversary and we have really enjoyed the extra value that this level of service has contributed to the enjoyment of the only two weeks vacation that we take each year. We have not had butler service during every vacation with Sandals, but enough to get a good sense of the value this service adds to your vacation experience.

Don't want to review anything other than those aspects that really made an impression on us. Butler service and food quality....and the Jamaican people in general...so skip this review if none of those topics interest you.

Although our butlers at Sandals Whitehouse were very good and personable, I have to say that the best butler service we have had is at Sandals Negril. Until this trip the best customer service we received was from our inital experience with butlers, Myron and Basil in Negril in 2009. We were upgraded to this level of service and, although we are very self-sufficient, private people who would not have ever thought of having a butler...we just went with the flow and enjoyed the best customer service we ever had without asking for any of it...truly refreshing on a vacation.These guys set the bar for outstanding customer service and we have not had that level of butler service since ...until we returned to Sandals Negril this year and had the good fortune to have Tavia as our Butler. We had 2 butlers but Damian (also excellent) was on days off the first 2 days after our arrival. All of the Butlers are very well trained to give excellent customer service but Tavia had that something extra - an innate emotional skill that you cannot get training for - a sincere desire to bend over backwards to make sure we were happy. Her incredible attentiveness and ability to anticipate our needs made our holiday incredible.

Upon arrival I was a little disappointed with the view from our balcony as we were looking directly at the palapas for the barefoot restaurant. We had paid a good amount of money for the view primarily so yea...We understood that this was the only available room at the time of our arrival, which was not a high arrival/departure date so the pickings were somewhat limited. My husband was satisfied but I guess Tavia could sense my disappointment. Two days later she phoned me on the cell and told me that she had a room for us with the perfect view. My husband was reluctant to move our stuff as we weren't sure if the new view would be worth the hassle of transferring our stuff from one room to another (just a few doors down) but Tavia assured us that the transition would be as hassle free as she could make it. And Indeed she did everything she could to make the transfer seamless...including transferring the clothes hung in our closet, helping me move over our bags/toiletries etc. and even helping the housekeeping staff sweep the floor of our new room. That just wowed us. She didn't want us to just be satisfied, she wanted to make sure we were happy .... that's a step BEYOND service...and the view was amazing and worth the change thanks to Tavia. For the rest of our holiday she anticipated our needs and made it seem like we were her only clients. She never seemed over-burdened and was so pleasant, comical and refreshing. On the last night before she had days off she served us a white glove candlelit dinner on our balcony. She asked us what we would like to eat as a guideline...we told her that we like to eat everything, especially seafood, salads and soup and left the rest to her. She spoke to the chef to find out what was the best that night and WOW!!! what an amazing delicious, romantic and relaxing evening it was on our balcony...it was pure magic!

Our last 2 days were Tavia's days off and although we missed Tavia and her outgoing personality, Damian did not dissappoint. On our last evening in Negril Damian served us another amazing white-gloved dinner on our balcony. He delivered the menus from Sundowner and Barefoot and took our order for dinner, set the table beautifully and made sure our last dinner/evening was the best! It was only during our conversation when he was setting the table that we learned that, although he had completed his butler training, he was waiting for an opening at Sandals Negril. Essentially he was apprenticing. You are well on your way Damian and it seems that all of the butlers there cover each other's back and mentor each other...a little more experience/mentorship from Tavia, Basil, Myron and Dwayne and you will have a wonderful career making people happy on their vacation.

We have been to many Carribbean islands but Jamaica is the most genuinely friendly island. The staff are smiling, singing and just seem to be happy people....young men on their motorcycles/mopeds are smiling and singing reggae at the top of their lungs...really great to experience when you are on holiday. This is why Jamaica is my favorite of the islands thus far.

My only negative on this vacation is the quality of food at both the Italian and Asian restaurants. The quality of the food is really lacking in these two restaurants and needs serious attention from the management at Sandals Negril. The meals at these 2 restaurants were the blandest meals we have ever had at any Sandals. We spoke to other patrons who had enjoyed much better food at Sandals Negril in previous years and they made the same comment. The caesar salad was a gloppy mess with more dressing (from a tub?) than salad. The Lobster Tortellini was bland and shy on lobster, but no shortage of pasta. Kimonos was very entertaining, but again, the quality of the food was lacking...even bland. It is a shame because the chef (Giani??) was very entertaining and fun. Sorry, like good food and the show is a bonus but if the food is lacking in quality and taste then the show will not make up for it.

The food at Sundowner and Barefoot, the two Carribbean restaurants was always varied and of top quality. The breakfasts at Bayside and Sundowner excellent. We don't generally have pizza on vacation but this pizza was superb. We ordered the Italian Jamaican pizza with Jerk Chicken etc. but added a few more toppings such as olives and smoked ham with extra cheese...superb lunch on the beach!

Never have made a connection with someone in housekeeping before as I find most people just do what is expected and do not want to make a connection with the people they are providing a service for... Mabel was the exception...she made sure our place was SPOTLESS, and we enjoyed talking with her...she just seemed to be another genuinely happy employee with a genuine interest in making a connection with you and making sure you are satisfied with everything....nothing earth-shattering... Just beautifully unusual.

So kudos to the management who make customer service paramount at this resort. Please pay serious attention to the food quality at the Italian/Asian restaurants. Please pay attention to refurbishment of the rooms/suites. Sandals Negril is a gem and we hope to come back again. Who knows?...Tavia might be Director of Customer Services at the very least!!

Room Tip: If you are going to go for higher end accomodation, get a butler service room....the extra customer...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jane v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitesone, NY
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We had a nice time in Sandals Negril, I enjoyed the beach, the sun, our room was clean and nice, and balcony overlooked the ocean. We are divers and thought that the diving here was by far the most interesting of the Sandals in Jamaica so far. The boat crew was very professional and did a very nice job. We enjoyed the relaxed diving pace and the beautiful reefs. We are not picky people, and generally go the laidback route in most things but I’d like to point out the following negatives & positives of our adventure in Negril. First the negatives: Within 1 day of arriving in Sandals Negril, and providing my credit card at the Concierge Desk, my credit card number was hijacked, I had immediate notification from my Credit Card company and the fraud was stopped however we did not carry a second card on vacation and my credit card company (they are global) could not get me a replacement before our stay concluded. If I did not carry cash, this might have been a total bummer for any of the extracurricular we like to enjoy, this was a huge turnoff. PS I had not used my card anywhere I was not familiar with, or anywhere else in Jamaica, so it appears something wasn’t right when we checked in. I was not impressed with the ladies at the concierge desk or the front desk, we were made to feel like we were inconveniencing them when we needed something, and it left us feeling a bit awkward about asking for anything. Lots of pressure from the sales side of the dive team, total turnoff, and when we did bite, there were problems getting certification materials copied and faxed as the ONLY copier in the resort was broken and we were leaving on Monday without paperwork. Luckily we were going to Sandals Grand Riviera so we sent paperwork from there, more on the Rivera in another review. Second the food, lunch & dinner options were not up to par with quality previously experienced at Montego Bay, again not a food snob here it was certainly edible, but we were disappointed in the specialty restaurants completely, it was less than spectacular. Their pizza parlor always had a long line, long wait, and frankly didn’t taste too good; I can tell you at SGR the pizza was great! In fact for $10.00US locals made us fresh lobster or crab on the beach that was the most incredible meal we had during the whole stay, and we could have it every day which we did most days and it was fresh and delicious. Day and Evening bar cleanliness, during the day, lots of yellow jacket wasps & flies along with sticky counters, and floors, at night the smell of stale alcohol and still a bit sticky to tell the truth, total turnoff perhaps some additional diligence is needed to hose with fresh water throughout the day. Now for the good; if you wanted to be left alone with your sweetie, and politely said no thank you, you were left alone. The beach wait staff was awesome, always with a smile, always cleaning, and providing great service as was the service staff at the main restaurant, breakfast was always a no brainer, food was fresh, hot and tasty, and in fact the main restaurant had the best food. The dive staff, I think they are intentionally critical of most divers until they can demonstrate proficiency; this is all good as long as you don’t end up being made nervous or to feel over scrutinized this did not happen at Negril, but I did notice a discerning eye when it came to new folks sigining up for diving, for the most part the dive team was all smiles and very courteous, Captain Hook was a cool mello dude. And Phillip our instructor was very good also. Bartenders were all pretty nice, always with a smile, never overbearing. I would recommend Negril if you are all about low maintenance, if you get uptight about little mistakes, don’t bother. If you are social it’s a good place, but it’s not a club atmosphere, if you want to party there are definitely people around to do so with, and in some instances it got pretty wild, if that wasn’t your thing, then you’d just go about your business and do what suits you. The beach is lovely, the view is too and it’s well worth the dive. If I could make a request I’d ask for someplace near the dive shack to secure your dive gear each day so that you aren’t overloading your suite bathtub or balcony to let equipment drain and dry each day. Maybe lockable cubbies? Or provide some suites with a place to store dive gear where it can drain out of the sun. I would go back, but I don’t think I would go for 7 days. This place warrants maybe 5 nights because if its size, lack of variety food wise, after 7 days we were ready to leave, and paradise shouldn't make you want to do that.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lildiavolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 18, 2013

This was my first experience with Sandals and my wife and I were very pleased. The staff could not have been any more accommodating and the cuisine was outstanding. I've never visited a place where you're joyfully greeted more than Sandals Negril. The sunsets are the best in the world as well! Jennifer at Tripguy helped us book this trip and she was very helpful in the process as well -- her email address is jennifer@tripguy.com.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Negril
4.2 mi away
The SPA Retreat Boutique Hotel
1.5 mi away
Beaches Negril Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
Couples Negril
Couples Negril
#8 of 80 in Negril
4,274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.7 mi away
Sandals Royal Caribbean Resort and Private Island
31.0 mi away
Sandals Montego Bay
Sandals Montego Bay
#9 of 63 in Montego Bay
5,313 reviews
1.6 mi away
Couples Swept Away
Couples Swept Away
#14 of 80 in Negril
5,171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa

Property: Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa
Address: Norman Manley Boulevard, Negril 167, Jamaica
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Westmoreland Parish > Negril
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Negril
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Negril
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Negril
#8 Luxury Hotel in Negril
#9 Spa Hotel in Negril
#10 Family Hotel in Negril
#13 Romantic Hotel in Negril
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 223
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on Negril's pristine 7-mile white sand beach•Phenomenal bedroom oceanfront suites set upon a relaxing crystal lagoon•Ultra luxurious one-bedroom millionaire honeymoon suites with private plunge pool•Seven exquisite dining options•Voted Sandals “World's Leading All-Inclusive Company” 16 years in a row•Voted “Caribbean's Leading Hotel Brand” 18 years in a row•Voted Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa “Jamaica's Leading Hotel” (2nd consecutive year)•Five Star Diamond Resort, American Academy of Hospitality Science ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Prestigia, Hotwire, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sandals Negril Beach Hotel Negril
Sandals Negril Beach Resort And Spa
Sandals Jamaica
Sandals Negril Jamaica
Sandals Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing