We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Birthday, Wedding and Family Holiday”
other traveler has booked this property
Llantrissant Beachcliff Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Llantrissant Beachcliff Villa
As seen on sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Llantrissant Beachcliff Villa
As seen on sea
Main Beach
Veranda of main house
Sunset from veranda
Chaise lounges
Seawall Dining
Wedding setup on the beach1
Reception setup in front of house1
Reception table1
Aerial View
Garden side master bedroom
Living room at night
Dining room
Seaside bed with breeze
Small beach
Master bedroom bathroom
King size bed upstairs converted from two twin beds.
Veranda dining
Cotton Tree at Night
Veranda furniture
Sunset on Long Bay
Four Malibu 2 Sea Kayaks and two Red Paddle 10'8 SUP paddle boards
Paddle Boarding
Cottage Veranda
On the beach
Master bedroom bathroom
Kitchen
Lobster
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Negril, Westmoreland Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
David L
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Birthday, Wedding and Family Holiday”
Reviewed February 15, 2013 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time in Negril? From start to finish; from early correspondence with Afua, introduction to Ramon, seeing the property for the first time and meeting the delightful staff, nothing could have been bettered. It is such a sublime location, the house is fabulous, the food cooked by Misses Ann and Paulette was superb. Danny maintained the beautiful grounds with diligence and pride. Barry and Charma were a reassuring presence at night and everyone connected with Llantrissant, whilst professional in all they did, were open, honest and extremely friendly. A magical time.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was wonderful
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WI
Reviewed December 7, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed September 18, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peter D
New York City, New York
1 review
“So much more than we hoped for”
Reviewed July 24, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Six guys from NY out to unwind, and unwind we did. How was that accomplished? People and property. This place was amazing.

The staff is comprised of the friendliest and most helpful group of people I can imagine. Anne's cooking is amazing! Paulette's service and attitude is unmatched. The rest of the staff were great too (as were the dogs and turtles).

The veranda, the two private beaches, the tennis court, etc. - fantastic property. The view of 7-mile beach from your back yard is worth the trip alone. Oh, and you can walk to the grocery store for more red stripe.

If you are thinking of Negril, you must consider Llantrissant.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fl
Reviewed June 3, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bgirl_36
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Birthday”
Reviewed February 28, 2012 for a stay in February 2012

A group of ten of us just returned from a week at Llantrisant Villa. Everything about this place was amazing and top knotch. We LOVED it and can't wait to return. The property itself is beautiful and the pictures do not do it justice. The staff were all very accomodating and friendly and made us feel instantly at home. By the end of the week we felt like we had a new Jamaican family. Thank you especially to Paulette, Ann and Marsha for the delicious food and great laughs. Raymond for taking us out on the town and watching over us and Danny for caring for the property and keeping it so pretty while we were there. Charma and Barry took good care watching over us at night. Thank you to all of you for making my 37th birthday very special. :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved everything about this property....
Liked least: No complaints.....
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio
Reviewed November 17, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$480
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing