We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Breakfast”
Review of Miss Lily's

Miss Lily's
Ranked #42 of 226 Restaurants in Negril
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We stayed at the Skylark Negril Hotel for 6 nights and had breakfast at Miss Lily's every morning. Coffee was excellent, especially the Blue Mountain Experience French press. Our favorite item was the Jamaican Rancheros and we ordered it every morning. Can't wait to go back!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
Thank LoveToTravelMom11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (69)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 69 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2020

My with and I have eaten at most of the high end restaurants in Nagril and believe that Miss Lily's on the beach is as good as it gets.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gardner g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

great for lunch on the beach. We stopped here while on an excursion to Negril with The Epic Collective. the driver recommended the restaurant as it was on the beach, and it was perfect. really cool plac,e and food was top

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank V7506ZHnickh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2019

We're just back from Skylark and had several meals at Miss Lily. Breakfasts and lunches were excellent. Since our last visit in August, it seems that the restaurant really has grown and come into its own. Great friendly service. As for dinner, we found dinner to be just ok. The fried chicken wasn't nearly as crispy as the fried chicken served with the chicken and waffles at breakfast and lunch. And the jerk ribs, which were spectacular on our last visit, were a bit underwhelming on this visit. All in all, we're always going to eat at Miss Lilys when we're in Negril, but we'd like to see some more consistency along the way. One more note: We find the drinks at Skylark and Miss Lily to be just ok, actually pretty weak. Compared to the drinks we had at Rockhouse later in the week, it felt like two different companies..

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sockster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2019

I love this restaurant - went back twice just for the jerk corn! The fish and chicken sandwiches are also delicious for lunch. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank katiesolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miss Lily's also viewed

Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 

Been to Miss Lily's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing