We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AMAZING Honeymoon!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Couples Swept Away

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Couples Swept Away
Ranked #15 of 84 Hotels in Negril
Certificate of Excellence
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“AMAZING Honeymoon!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

This review is a long time coming following our honeymoon at Couples Swept Away (CSA) last year (May 29th - June 6th, 2012). We absolutely loved CSA and every since our trip I have found myself browsing flights and rates at least once a week in trying to plot our next escape there! First and foremost, for us, CSA was the absolute perfect destination- it fit our aesthetic and personalities. We are NOT into an overly formal sort of decor with carved mahogany, thick tapestries (in a tropical climate?), and activity directors over enthusiastically interrupting a relaxing moment on the beach to insist you have to come join the cannon ball contest by the pool- and you will NOT find any of these things here. What we do love is a place where we can truly unplug, relax, spend time with one another with a gorgeous beach, great food, and the option for an adventure or two if we so choose. And that is exactly what you will find at CSA. Our Beachfront Verandah Suite had crisp white linens, beautiful wooden shades, a stocked mini-fridge with all of our requests, and a beautiful outdoor balcony overlooking the crystal clear water. And let's talk about that water for a moment. Oh the water. So clear that sometimes I thought it was somehow fake! Seriously. And the perfect temperature. So now for a few more specifics.

We arrived into Montego Bay airport at about 2:00pm and quickly found the Couples Welcome Lounge. Immediately, a smiling agent asked us which resort we were headed to, took and tagged our luggage, and informed us it would only be a short wait until our shuttle departed. We were welcomed into the lounge where we were offered Red Stripe on tap (delicious after the flight and our first "official" honeymoon toast!). The decor of the lounge was similar to the resort and started putting our minds into vacation mode. During our short (15 minute) wait, we met another couple who had been married two days earlier and were also honeymooning. We were all on the same shuttle together as they were headed to Couples Negril (the first stop with CSA five minutes down the road after that drop-off). We set off on our shuttle with a bus driver who welcomed us with some funny jokes and interesting tidbits about Jamaica. About 10 minutes into the drive he pulled over and said that if anyone wanted some more Red Stripe for the 2 hour drive, this was the place. Just about everyone took him up on the offer and purchased a few bottles for only about a buck a bottle! I read a lot of reviews complaining about the shuttle ride, but we had booked our flights anticipating this and didn't mind it. Most of the highway goes along the water and us and the other honeymooners enjoyed chatting, sipping Red Stripe, and celebrating being DONE with wedding planning! Once we reached the resort, our luggage was taken care of and we were escorted into the lobby for check-in. We were offered cool towels and champagne as we sat with an agent and confirmed all of our details. We took a few extra minutes to set up our dinner reservations for Feathers and Lemongrass after hearing how quickly those can fill up in other reviews but we had no troubles finding the days/times we requested. Then we were off with a bellhop who described the property and lead us to our room. We were offered a tour of the resort but declined as we wished to explore on our own and there are ample maps, info, etc. posted.

Upon arriving to our room we really felt our Honeymoon get underway (and NO, not in a romantic way...get your minds out of the gutter, haha!). Based on other reviews we had called a few times in advance to have that we have a third (top) floor, corner Beachfront Verandah Suite. While they can not guarantee requests, I think calling a few times helped and I am glad they noted our request as this room was perfect. Despite overlooking the beach, we felt extreme privacy and did not have any noise or view of beachstrollers as we would have on the ground floor. The clean and crisp decor was just as we had imagined and soon after arriving a bellhop delivered the chilled champagne included in our FREE honeymooners bonus (if you are married within 30 days and can show proof, you get free champagne and a free 25 min couples massage- what is better than that??). Opening our french doors to the balcony and finally seeing the gorgeous beach we had imagined for so many months in person was breathtaking. We immediately threw on our bathingsuits and ran down to the beach, splashing straight into the perfect temperature water! By this time it was about 4:30pm and getting a bit late so we only swam a little longer before hopping out, grabbing the obligatory pina colada at the beachside bar, and then heading back up to our room to get ready for dinner.

The rest of the week was more of the same. Some mornings we started with breakfast at Patois or the buffet, and some mornings we ordered and enjoyed on our balcony. Then we would go sign up for snorkeling or another water activity (get there early to sign up daily as a line forms- though we enjoyed this as it ensured that everyone had a fair chance and your activity wasn't overloaded) and then hit the beach to float on the amazing seat floats while enjoying a morning beverage. For lunch we LOVED the fish tacos and chips/dips at Seagrapes. Our dinners were fantastic and we also did a private dinner on the beach which was very romantic. At night we loved the piano bar and singing along with Ultimate Chocolate and we even won two bottles of rum during a musical trivia contest!

We also hit up the spa twice (once for our 25 minute couples massage which we extended to 50 minutes and once more for what would have been another couples massage except we both got sunburned so we switched to a cooling/healing aloe treatment which was awesome) and we loved both visits. The hot tub outside the spa was a nice way to relax before/after treatments and the staff was wonderful.

One of our absolute favorite parts of the trip was the sunset catamaran tour- this is NOT to be missed and was spectacular. I loved that things like this are already included in the Couples base price as many all inclusives advertise a "wallet free" experience but in the end you wind up having to pay for more. I think that is what truly sets Couples apart. Yes, you can choose to pay extra for off-resort tours or the spa, but the other activities such as the catamaran, the glass bottomed boat, water skiing, snorkeling, and even scuba are ALL included. It's an amazing value and we met another couple who had sworn by Sandals previously until visiting Couples- they were amazed at all the things included that they had to pay for at Sandals (i.e. they took a similar catamaran tour and it was $100 each!). Add to it that when researching the resort, we got the top level room with full ocean views right on the beach for almost $1000 less than the lowest level room at Sandals, and Couples is the absolute BEST value for your dollar out there.

My only negative is not for the resort but my own immune system/allergies. We did experience sand fleas during our visit and I knew in advance we might based on other reviews as we were traveling during their "prime season"- unfortunately, even though I applied bug spray I have a severe bug allergy and am part of the .00001% of people that can have a severe reaction. BUT the nursing team immediately arranged a doctor visit (to avoid the ER) and they gave me a shot that stopped my reaction. They even walked through the form and notated everything correctly (i.e. that it was in fact an emergency) to ensure my insurance would accept the form when I returned to the states (they did and I was reimbursed quickly).

OUR TIPS:
-Do not forget sunscreen as it is VERY expensive in the giftshops and the sun is STRONG (seriously, bring more than you think you will need!)

-Bring bug spray if you are traveling during bug season (I thought I had Skin So Soft spray but it wasn't the right kind which is part of why I got bit up)

-Water sport sign-ups are daily so get there early and then go relax at breakfast. We had no trouble snorkeling several times since we knew this in advance

-One thing I wish I knew is that we could have gone on the catamaran twice- sign up and do it twice if you can, it's awesome!

-Take the extra time (no matter how excited you are) to sign up for your dinner reservations upon check-in. I think the people who have complained about reservations must have tried day of, etc.

-Take advantage of the honeymoon special if you are newlyweds, you get champagne and a free couples massage!

-Know your travel personality. If you like ornate over the top and lavish decorations, having a butler, etc. this may not be your place - but that doesn't mean it is not luxurious. To us, it was perfect.

-Last but not least, forget your computer charger! Seriously. Enjoy every second and just relax! You will find yourself spending plenty of time on the computer upon your return home...trying to plan your next visit!!!

Room Tip: Third (top) floor, corner, Beachfront Verandah Suites are the best - they are quiet, private, and yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
14 Thank Erin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,046 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,160
    1,236
    380
    180
    90
See reviews for
100
3,915
13
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,396)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013

We just came back from a week at this resort. When we first arrived we were surprised by the small guest reception area. We has always gone to resorts in other countries, with marble entrances, etc etc etc. Well all I can say is do not judge a hotel by the reception main house. This was the most amazing week of vacation we ever spent. The service was amazing. From the grounds keeper to the room service, to the front desk we received amazing service. The staff were happy, helpful and could not do enough for us. There is no tipping permitted there fore you know they are not smiling just to get an extra $5 out of you., they are smiling because they are happy to serve you.
The resort is an older resort but the accommadations were amazing..... I had read some reviews indicating the dated bath rooms etc but hey, get over it. They were clean, well maintained so it wasn't marble who cares the room were lovely, rustique with wooden shutters and large decks for each room.
The resort is spread along the beach front so you are always by the water. The pools are small but nice, anyway we were there for the beach.
The food was incredible....... hats off to the chefs........... . Nightly entertainement was extremely good,
A catamaran is supplied by the hotel. Reserve it and have fun .... for around 2.5 hours you go along the coast right up to Ricks Café....... best view in the house and it does not cost you any thing..... it is included.
The beach was beautiful. No there are not a lot of hutts from the sun but there are a lot of trees for shade along the edge. But who wants shade we were there for the sun.. We did have rain, two afternoons but that can happen any where.....
I just can not wait to go back............. As a couple in our early 50's it was perfect... PARADISE

Room Tip: as for a partial view of ocean and take upper floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
14 Thank sunshine155032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Kansas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

We visited Couples Swept Away in Sept of 2012. We previously visited Couples Negril for our Honeymoon in May of 2009. Both resorts were great. The beach and grounds in general are a lot larger at Swept Away and more spread out. The beach is awesome and i think everyone should visit Negril vs other Jamaica locations because of it.

SA seems a little bit more laid back than Couples Negril. The entertainment staff wasnt as involved as much as it was at CN. We love playing beach volleyball so we were looking forward to it after playing every day on our honeymoon trip at CN. But I had to track down someone on the entertainment staff just to get a volleyball. So we were a little disappointed that no one ever wanted to play. We didnt let it ruin the trip though. They still have the catamaran cruises throughout the week and we went twice. Snorkeling is great at both places and they make sure to take you to a spot you havent been to before.

At SW all of the restaurants were great and the return guest dinner was out of this world! You have to make reservations at some of the restaurants but it was easy to get a time that worked for you. Lemongrass was our favorite restaurant besides the return guest dinner, delicious pad thai!

We didnt splurge on the room selection - we went with a garden view room but it was still nice, clean and well kept. While going to the room you could hear the traffic on the road, but once you are in your room you can't really hear it so it didnt bother us.

With all the food we were eating - it was nice to visit the fitness complex across the street. plus the bar there will make any type of smoothie/protein shake and they were delicious.

If I were to pick between CN or SW, its a very close race. We would probably go back to CN just because things are a bit more active there with volleyball and beach activities, plus not as many passer-bys on the beach trying to sell things. I think its because we were on Seven mile beach vs. Bloody Bay at CN. But I would still visit SW if i had the chance.

My only other piece of advice is to try and go in the spring vs the fall. The sun was very extreme in September - very very hot if you are out in the sun. plus there was some time of bug/mosquito that came out at dusk to feed on your skin, ouch! take bug spray if you go in the fall!

Our next trip to Jamaica will definitley be to another couples resort, might try San Souci or Tower Isle!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank caraleigh03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

If I ignore the fact that it rained most the week, I would say this is a pretty good resort.

This is the largest of the Couples resorts in Jamaica and we quickly got the feeling this one caters to the younger crowd. Being seniors, we just had the feeling we didn't quite fit in among the throngs of people on the beach and elsewhere. In fact I would even say we felt unwelcomed in some areas particularly at the Water Sports Center where we even encountered rudeness. We have been to all the Couples resorts so here is our assessment of CSA:

Resort: This is a large resort with a magnificent beach spanning about half a mile of sand. The grounds are full of trees and flowers and are well-kept. The facilities are spread out with the two main areas at each end of the resort.

Food: All the food at Couples resorts is excellent. This one was no exception.

Rooms: We had an "Atriums Suite" which was clean and comfortable. These are unusual rooms in that you are surrounded with blinds made of wooden slats. The problem is that behind the slats are nothing but screens and you can hear everything - and I mean everything - going on outside. If your neighbors decide to chat on the balconies, it sounds like they are right in your bedroom. In the morning around 6:30, staff like to roll their carts down the sidewalks and you'd swear you're in the New York subway system. Even the Jamaican tree frogs will keep you awake with their constant squeaking. Hint: Bring earplugs - industrial strength.

Staff: The resort is obviously well-managed, the staff well-trained. Everything runs like clockwork. The staff we talked to were for the most part polite and efficient. On the other hand smiles were few and far between. Unlike the other Couples resorts, there was an obvious lack of friendliness and warmth. This is perhaps due to the large size of the resort. The staff seemed to have no interest in chatting with us. We have found in the past that Jamaicans by nature tend to be among the warmest and friendliness people anywhere. Much to our surprise, this was not the case at CSA.

Entertainment: The nightly entertainment was a good mix of Jamaican talent. The house band was excellent.

Sports Facilities: Among the best on the island with an incredible 10 tennis courts, a lap pool, a fully-equipped gym. Similarly the water sports equipment was in great condition and plentiful.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Roger2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, Illinois
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

Just finishing a week stay at Couples Swept Away and it has been marvelous. Each day the temp climbs slowly to about 82f and cools by ten degrees at night. The gentle breeze makes mosquitoes almost non-existent.
Food has been wonderful, especially the pasta bar, the omelet station, the Bloody Mary Station and all the Jerk food at the casual grill. Service is tops and friendliness abounds from all the staff.
We did the Zip Line and we added the Dolphin encounter to our package and we were not disappointed. The dolphin encounter was especially wonderful since it was a new experience for us.
One always hears of the crazy bus rides in Jamaica. Having been to other Caribbean Islands, I think the roads are smooth for the most part and while some drivers leave less room for error than others, I haven't been riding on the edge of my seat.
Couples Swept Away is a fantastic and easy way to vacation!! Book it!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank 2thfixer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Lake Beach
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

We were at Swept Away for my 50th birthday, and our first trip to Jamaica. The ride from the airport in Montego Bay was over an hour, but the driver was prompt. Check in went smoothly, and they reviewed the amenities of the resort with us. The beach was great, the food and drink plentiful and tasty. The resort is located along the western beach, adjacent to the other resorts, so we were not secluded. As Couples resorts are adults only, the neighboring resorts were not, and families with kids will walk the beach. Activities were plentiful, but we did miss out on the scuba excursion, as it's first come first serve, so you need to get in line early in the morning. We snorkeled, took the boat to Rick's Cafe, swam into the caves, rode horses in the ocean, and ziplined. Our room was comfortable, but some of the fixtures were worn and needed replacing. We ate at all the restaurants on the resort, and enjoyed each. No complaints about the food. I did think some of the alcoholic beverages were watered down in some cases. Oddly, we had ants in our room on 2 occasions, crawling through my pill box. Otherwise, we did have a great time.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KirkG62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

I have been to Couples Swept Away Negril twice if that tells you how much I love this place! First of all once you go to Negril you will never go back to Mexico again. The service is better, the beach is better, there's more to do and the resorts are better! That is the first thing now about the resort.

Overall this is a great resort the best being the service! Second to none especially for what you pay, they are so accomodating and friendly. They are on island time so don't be too rushed but the people there are amazing. I also enjoyed the food and variety available. The restaurants are good, not 5 star but I'd say the food is 3 1/2 stars. The resort is beautiful, very tropical and clean. It's lacking in a couple of areas but I feel the service makes up for that.

The rooms are very basic, we stayed in a garden view verandah both times (asked for a 3rd floor and could see the ocean both times). The rooms are clean but no frills so don't expect much but the verandah's are very spacious and great to sit on. They give you a nice selection of alcohol in the room to have a beer or cocktail while your getting ready. I would say 3 stars on the rooms.

The food is good but not great, they have a good deal of choices but the quality is just so so. They have great drinks and a great selection of top shelf liquor for an all inclusive for the price you pay. I wish they had 24 hr room service as we've had at other resorts, that would be a bonus.

The pools are nothing exciting small with swim up bars but the beach is second to none there's always chairs available and you get good service, beautiful sugar sand. 7 mile beach is amazing and the water is crystal clear like bath water! They have a great workout facility with tennis, track, lots of equipment, lap pool, etc.

I do hate that none of the outdoor bars are open at night or the fact that they don't have an open air bar for night time. They have this horrible smelly piano bar/club that get's really boring after awhile. That needs improvement! But we had fun everynight.

All in all I love this place and would probably go back, the pros out weigh the cons and it's a great value for the money although it isn't cheap you get a good bang for your buck. They could make minor improvements to make this place perfect!!!

Room Tip: Verandah rooms are great and have TV's the other rooms do not have TV's so beware if that...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jada M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Negril
2.1 mi away
Couples Negril
Couples Negril
#9 of 84 in Negril
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,180 reviews
2.4 mi away
Sunset at the Palms
Sunset at the Palms
#7 of 84 in Negril
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,437 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hedonism II
Hedonism II
#16 of 84 in Negril
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tropical Bay
83.7 mi away
Couples Sans Souci
Couples Sans Souci
#4 of 36 in Ocho Rios
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,711 reviews
40.0 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Couples Swept Away? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Couples Swept Away

Property: Couples Swept Away
Address: Norman Manley Blvd, Negril, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Westmoreland Parish > Negril
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Negril
#10 Luxury Hotel in Negril
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Negril
#14 Romantic Hotel in Negril
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Couples Swept Away 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Immediately upon entering Couples Swept Away, you realize that you have arrived in paradise. Exotic flowers bloom amidst acres of green—on seven miles of the purest white sand beach in Negril, Jamaica. Dotted among the tropical gardens—open-air cafes, small pool enclaves and fresh fruit oases are yours to discover. Never crowded or hurried, the resort offers an intimate tranquility and when desired, total seclusion. All rooms embrace a quiet elegance with island cedar furnishings and pure white linens. Plantation shutters open onto private verandahs with views of gardens and azure sea. Breezy open-air restaurants engage candle-lit lanterns and billowing white curtains to strike a romantic note. While the pristine 10-acre sports complex encompasses every imaginable activity, the superb spa serves as a haven of relaxation. Couples Swept Away simply captures your heart and soothes your soul. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Couples Swept Away reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Couples Swept Away Negril
Couples Swept Away Hotel Negril
Jamaica Couples Swept Away
Swept Away Resort
Negril Couples Swept Away
Swept Away Negril
Couples Swept Away Jamaica
Couples Negril

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing