We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Negril

“Cappuccino in Negril's West End!”
Review of LTU Pub

LTU Pub
Ranked #26 of 229 Restaurants in Negril
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Romantic, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was thrilled to find easy Italian espresso/cappuccino at LTU Pub. The new manager, Lucca, is Italian, a real peach (all the staff like him) and the cappuccino I had this morning was the real thing.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MinnesotaMermaid9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (484)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 484 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at LTU Gardens it was spectacular! The staff were wonderful...even did my laundry! Now that's service. I was treated like family. The pool was great to chill and relax away the day. My room felt like I was in a treehouse and I loved the seaview. Heading back next week for two weeks! I'm so looking forward to my visit!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank 101coric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

Best food in Negril so far . Honestly if your looking for a place to eat with talented, attentive and delicious. That won’t break the bank this is the place to be. We were sat (and welcomed ) without reservation. (Table of ten I may add) the menus have a lot of selection , the portions were really good and the food was that delicious that I absolutely had to thank the chef and kitchen staff. Literally everything I ate (May have taste tested all the children’s plates ) was bursting with flavour , the presentation was awesome and the service was really good too. Afterwards I ran into the owners and thanked and commended him the staff and the food

Thankyou for having us crazy Canadians

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank shenanigator7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2019

I have visited this restaurant, perched on the cliffs over the beautiful Caribbean, on and off for almost 30 years. Under the new management, the food remains excellent, yet the service and presentation are even better than before. Additionally, they are working to freshen the environment, redoing the roof of the bar and making the tables more inviting. I was with a group of 10 that showed up unannounced (sorry!) and the staff scurried to make up a table for us and serve us right away. I was so impressed with their attention and efficiency. Great job, Luka and Kerri Ann!

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank katiesolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2019

My husband and I stopped for breakfast one morning. We were the first ones to arrive. We ordered nothing unusual, just egg breakfasts. After placing our order, a group of 4 came in. They ordered, received their order, ate their order, paid for their order, and left before ours even came out. ???? The food was good, but service obviously not. Our server didn't even acknowledge our wait or apologize for it. Nope, won't be going back.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BFamilyof9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LTU Pub also viewed

Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 

Been to LTU Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing