We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Easter break”
other travelers have booked this property
closest swimming pool to your villa.5 pools on property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
closest swimming pool to your villa.5 pools on property
nearby sky castles directional  sign.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
closest swimming pool to your villa.5 pools on property
nearby sky castles
directional  sign.
Private Gym located on property (not a part  of the package )
one of  5 swimming pools on property
the view of a section of the apartment and the swimming pool
view of ocho rios from the hills of colombos heights
walkway to villa
cruise ship in harbor .catch the view
guests bedroom
stairs to- upper level where bedrooms are located
view of ocean from balcony
one of  5 swimming pools on property
master bedroom
one of 5 swimming pools on property
kitchen cupboards
kitchen cupboards
view of the sea from balcony
master bedroom
king size bed in master  bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
cupboard
king size bed
kitchen
walkway to apartment
electric stove
dresser in master bedroom
guests bedroom
kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keno D
1 review
“Great Easter break”
Reviewed April 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Great location friendly and welcoming service. Felt like I was at home definetly see me again this year!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed January 15, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place was very spacious and well equipped!
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephluva...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed December 2, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

My name is stephanie I stayed here in november with my cuzins and it was excellent very spacious the apartments are huge free wifi. It was very nice such a great lil hide out spot.. you could swim 24'7 I loved it and we enjoyed ourself I definetly reccomend here...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pathmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay home away from home”
Reviewed June 3, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed from may 24th to June 3rd with my family of six i highly recommend this place to anyone,Phillip the owner was very helpful and always checking with you making sure everything is ok,Clayton his brother was a true professional the place was outstanding clean, safe and comfortable overall this is a place to stay.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia
Reviewed April 1, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United Kingdom
Reviewed March 31, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing