We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay home away from home”
other travelers have booked this property
closest swimming pool to your villa.5 pools on property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
closest swimming pool to your villa.5 pools on property
nearby sky castles directional  sign.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
closest swimming pool to your villa.5 pools on property
nearby sky castles
directional  sign.
Private Gym located on property (not a part  of the package )
one of  5 swimming pools on property
the view of a section of the apartment and the swimming pool
view of ocho rios from the hills of colombos heights
walkway to villa
cruise ship in harbor .catch the view
guests bedroom
stairs to- upper level where bedrooms are located
view of ocean from balcony
one of  5 swimming pools on property
master bedroom
one of 5 swimming pools on property
kitchen cupboards
kitchen cupboards
view of the sea from balcony
master bedroom
king size bed in master  bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
cupboard
king size bed
kitchen
walkway to apartment
electric stove
dresser in master bedroom
guests bedroom
kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pathmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay home away from home”
Reviewed June 3, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed from may 24th to June 3rd with my family of six i highly recommend this place to anyone,Phillip the owner was very helpful and always checking with you making sure everything is ok,Clayton his brother was a true professional the place was outstanding clean, safe and comfortable overall this is a place to stay.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia
Reviewed April 1, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United Kingdom
Reviewed March 31, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed March 24, 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed March 21, 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jamaica
Reviewed March 20, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing