We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

June Plum Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #61 of 112 Restaurants in Ocho Rios
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Nice setting, good place to eat if you want to avoid the resort feel. Feels more like you are in Jamaica, a little less touristy.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank ZSusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    17
    7
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann, Jamaica
1 review
“Great Food”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

very nice place to dine. Food, costumer service, and price just right. I sure will be visiting in the near future.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tasha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duluth, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

This place was recommended to us by the staff at Jamaica Inn. They sent a driver to pick us up at our hotel. The food was fantastic. The curry goat is to die for! Our driver was also our waiter, we loved him. He gave us a little tour on our way back to the inn. Great value.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank wietz12016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
74 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Quality service, average food”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Visited June Plum for breakfast it was a nice restaurant with music playing in the background, food was bland but included yam, dumplings with greens and liver. The restaurant is a bit over priced for what you get for breakfast. Tables overlook pool and parking lot

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sunshinefalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food at a great price”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

I had a great time at this restaurant, door to door high quality service, delicious food, great atmosphere and great price. I was picked up at my hotel given a lovely glass of wine in the car to drink on the journey to the restaurant. I had a wonderful 3 course meal with brilliant service from the staff and delivered back to my hotel. This was all at a very affordable price!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Natalie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed June Plum Restaurant and Bar also viewed

 
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
 
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
 

Been to June Plum Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing