We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Ocho Rios
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 6:00 AM - 6:00 AM, 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Airport transfer

When you travel to a new country you aren’t too sure what expect with customer service and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Cathie0508
,
Altamonte Springs, Florida
via mobile
Best Jamaica is THE BEST!

If you are going to Montego Bay - book with Best Jamaica . Everyone in this Company is... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
leag g
Read all 1,308 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Jamaica
from $18.75
More Info
from $9.50
More Info
from $34.50
More Info
from $22.00
More Info
Reviews (1,308)
Filter reviews
1,308 results
Traveler rating
1,262
42
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,262
42
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport transfer montego bay stevert mckenzie transfer service hilton rose hall car seat private transfer always on time via email day trip great company highly recommend this company blue hole these guys luminous lagoon an excursion dunn's river falls
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,308 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

My family and I hired Best Jamaican Tours to and from the airport. They were friendly and punctual. We decided once we arrived to have them take us on a private tour to the Blue Hole. Our driver Antonio was very knowledgeable and patient with us. The next time we return we will gladly use their services.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Christine34373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2019

Without a doubt, smooth and efficient. After meeting us exactly as described prior to arrival, we were in a private vehicle within 10 minutes of getting our luggage and through customs for the 20 minute ride to the hotel. Both directions, our drivers were talkative, courteous and most importantly, on time. I will definitely choose Best Jamaica again, maybe even for an excursion next time.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank teerav508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019

Wouldn’t know what to do or where to go without this tour! The staff was so friendly, nice and informative! Definitely recommending them to friends and will use them again myself!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Meander46260462622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019

Our driver Prince was amazing, so nice and cool. The service was very safe and reliable. We never had to wait for him to arrive he would be there waiting for us! Would highly recommend using Best Jamaica to explore the beautiful Island.. 10/10!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kaaliyah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019 via mobile

We had the BEST experiences from the start. We booked everything with ease through email with Shamelia. She was so quick to respond, booked our private tours and did everything she could to accommodate us. Our orginal transfer to go home on our very last day wouldn't change our departure time from the hotel even though our flight was delayed for over 2 1/2 hrs. I called Shamelia that morning at 7 am to have a private transfer with them instead and she did not hesitate. She got everything set up for our transfer to our flight leaving in a few hours. AMAZING!

Our private tour driver Prince was the absolute BEST. He made our private tours so so much fun and personable! Our first day, we did Dunns River Falls, Blue Hole, and river tubing all in one day. Prince told us the whole day was ours from the start and we even made a few extra stops to let see even more of their beautiful island. We had him again on our next trip the following night to Loominous Lagoon. We were so excited to have him back! He even took us to Scotchies to get some amazing jerk chicken since we missed dinner that night. So good!! When I called to arrange our airport transfer on our last day due to other issues with our other transfer company, Shamelia made sure we had Prince again to take us to the airport and wish us farewell! We had the most amazing time and cannot wait to go back! We will definitely use Best Jamaica again in the near future!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank morganc1807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stevM_13, Owner at Best Jamaica Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2019

Hi morganc1807,

It was truly a pleasure serving you on all levels. We truly appreciate the time you have taken to share such a detailed expression of your interaction with Best Jamaica.

Both Shamelia and Prince are elated to know that their efforts are so greatly appreciated. We hope we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews