We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Transportation - Airport / Grand Palladium Resort”

Best Jamaica Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$65.00*
and up
Luminous Lagoon ( Glistening Waters)
Ranked #1 of 97 Tours in Ocho Rios
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Best Jamaica Airport Transfers & Day Tours is your complete private transportation company in Jamaica, we are not just good, we are the best. Safe, reputable and professional tour company option is no more a challenge in Jamaica, we provide private airport transfers, private tours and shore excursions like none other. Many visitors to the island prefer private airport transfers over the shared option. Cognizant to this fact, we set our aim of being the best private airport taxi service provider in Jamaica with great rates and impeccable service. Private Tours is one of our forte as well, don’t missed the chance of exploring Jamaica with the people who know. Shore Excursions with Best Jamaica is an assurance for great day. We put our heart into all our endeavors and private shore excursions are no different. We operate from all major ports offering up the best private excursions in Jamaica. All drivers trained in defensive driving and customer service ensuring safety and satisfaction.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

We used Best Jamaica for transportation to & from the airport. This was private transportation (we did not stop at any other hotels to drop off or pickup). We were greeted by a young lady as we exited customs & brought outside to where our van was waiting. Van was clean. Driver was friendly. I will definitely us them in the future.

Three adults - $100 - TOTAL - (3 adults / round trip / private transportation)

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Debra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stevM_13, Owner at Best Jamaica Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2018

Debra,

Thanks so much for reviewing us on this important medium. We are delighted to know that your Private Transportation from MBJ to Grand Palladium was super, thanks for choosing us. We did not expect anything less and it is great knowing that you were satisfied. Private MBJ airport Transfers to Grand Palladium is one of the Hallmarks of Best Jamaica, happy that you came on board and able to testify.

Best Jamaica is the most guest centric transportation provider on the island that appreciates, satisfies and fulfills the unique travel, fun and adventure needs of all our guests.

Thanks again and see you when you return for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,116)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"airport transfer"
in 139 reviews
"montego bay"
in 166 reviews
"stevert mckenzie"
in 35 reviews
"transfer service"
in 16 reviews
"car seat"
in 21 reviews
"hilton rose hall"
in 16 reviews
"private transfer"
in 29 reviews
"always on time"
in 35 reviews
"great transportation"
in 11 reviews
"day trip"
in 50 reviews
"via email"
in 35 reviews
"great company"
in 17 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 14 reviews
"blue hole"
in 78 reviews
"these guys"
in 21 reviews
"luminous lagoon"
in 12 reviews
"air conditioned van"
in 11 reviews
Filter

50 - 54 of 1,116 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2018

If I could rate them 1-10 they would most definitely receive a 10 from us! The 5 star service began the moment I reached out to Best Jamaica 3 days before my vacation. Their responses were not only EXTREMELY timely (I MEAN MINUTES NOT DAYS) but extremely professional. Our driver was Antonio Banderas who was very friendly and had us laughing the entire way to our resort. As we were driving to our resort he informed us of landmarks, history and overall a full insight to Jamaica in the short 30 min ride.

Fast forward to the end of our vacation, we emailed Best Jamaica to confirm our pick up time and asked if Antonio Banderas would be available to pick us up- again in a matter of minutes we received a email saying he was already booked but they will be ready to pick us up at the time agreed upon.

On the day of the pick up we had a women by the name of Shamelia pick us up. She was also AMAZING! We got to talking and realized she was the OWNER of Best Jamaica and said since she couldn't give us our preferred driver she figured she would come out and personally thank us for choosing them and letting them know how much we enjoyed their service and driver.

Can you say 5 star service! The owner came out to personally thank us and drive us to the airport!

Thank you Best Jamaica!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank abaydestrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stevM_13, Owner at Best Jamaica Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Hello there ricardovallejo88,

Wow....reading your review was quite exhilarating. To get 10 stars in your book is quite an accomplishment. Both Shamelia and Antonio Banderas send their regards and were excited after reading your review..

You were both great guests and we enjoyed serving you. Your expressed appreciation for our great service delivery encourages us to continue to strive to deliver even higher quality service. Thank you for choosing Best Jamaica; we can't wait to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Best Jamaica provides exceptional service. Very informative and personable drivers willing to go above and beyond your expectations. We had Newton and Prince as drivers and they were a joy to talk to and very knowledgeable about the country . We highly recommend them for airport transfers and guided tours.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank estradad75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stevM_13, Owner at Best Jamaica Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2018

Thanks so much for using out private transportation to Dunn's River Falls and our airport transportation service as well. It was super serving you and of course we are ecstatic that we help you to memorable experiences.

Thanks again for everything and we look forward in seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2018

Our driver was friendly and informative. I highly recommend Best Jamaica for all your transportation needs.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank TravelerBMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Best Jamaica Day Tours also viewed

Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
 
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 

Been to Best Jamaica Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing