We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 6:00 AM, 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent transfer

We used the airport transfer and had excellent service from the second we stepped into the airport... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Heather M
,
Baltimore, Maryland
Transportation from MBJ Airport to Ocean Coral Spring

In February of this year I had the opportunity of using the services of Best Jamaica from the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
chides2017
,
Chicago, Illinois
Read all 1,346 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Jamaica
from $20.00
More Info
from $10.14
More Info
from $34.50
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
Reviews (1,346)
Filter reviews
1,346 results
Traveler rating
1,300
42
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,300
42
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport transfer montego bay transfer service private transfer car seat hilton rose hall always on time via email day trip great company highly recommend this company blue hole luminous lagoon an excursion dunn's river falls jerk chicken jerome
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,071 - 1,076 of 1,346 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2015

We booked with Best Jamaica for our airport transfers in Montego Bay, and Stevert picked us up both times. He was very punctual and gave us a lot of good information on the way to our hotel. I would definitely recommend booking with them!

Date of experience: November 2014
Thank Lafferke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

We were very pleased with our service we received from Best Jamaica. We utilized them for 3 trips to the aiport and each time they were there on time (actually early and ready to go) Very friendly. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

We were referred by our friends to use this company to get a ride from the airport to our hotel. We were incredibly impressed! We had never been to Jamaica before and weren't 100% sure what to expect when we got out of the airport. Stevert was on time and so prompt with all of our inquiries/responses (despite changing the plans on him 3 times). He was friendly, informative, and overall it was such a great, safe, informational experience. I would highly recommend this company, and we will definitely use them again on our next trip back to Jamaica!

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank Lindsay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Thank you Stevert and company, Best Jamaica for excellent service on our transfer from airport to Ocho Rios. Drivers were friendly, cars clean and spacious and service was very punctual and accomodating.

Date of experience: January 2015
Thank mindyc725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Best hotel transfer ever!! They were waiting for us when we got off the plane...even though we were delayed. Very friendly driver! On the way back to airport after vacation got to meet Stevert the owner and he is just as wonderful in person as he was online when we booked it!! Good conversation... beautiful vacation!! We will definately use him again and tell everyone about our experience!! Thank you Stevert...keep up the great work!

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank kellyntimmym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews