We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,417)
Filter reviews
4,417 results
Traveler rating
3,195
855
245
72
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,195
855
245
72
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mineral pool balloon bar sunset beach bella vista san souci au natural beach b block main beach beachfront suite starlight gala casanova restaurant room service friday night gala nooks and crannies smoothie bar in room dining water sports
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 4,417 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2018

My husband and I spent a week here to celebrate our 25 th anniversary and it was a slice of heaven! We enjoyed a couples massage in the hideaway while listening to the waves coming into shore, went scuba diving, and enjoyed Sunset Beach daily! The resort is beautiful and the staff are friendly, helpful and fun!! Highly recommend Couples San Souci!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Rvond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2018

We really enjoyed our visit to Couples Sans Souci. Around every corner was an enchanting spot or hidden pool which added to the romance of the property. We stayed in Block E, top floor overlooking the mineral pool and ocean. It was a large room, clean and tidy with a great view. The beaches were beautiful and well kept and there was a pool for everyone (with a swim up bar, mineral pool for peace and quiet, au naturel pool etc.)
The food and the staff were fantastic. The jerk chicken at the beach bar was a favourite. We would definitely recommend a visit to this romantic property.

Room tip: Block E where we stayed was quiet and our top floor room had a lovely view.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank EStarCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2018

Amazing experience!!!! We felt the warmth of the staff from the moment we drove in. Special big-ups to them...the property is breathtaking...the perfect get-a-way for couples...So many beautiful and romantic spots to be enjoyed with your partner.A must return!!!!!!!

Room tip: We got the ideal room overlooking the main pool, the ocean and entertainment area. Excellent view.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dream46905546751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

A couples paradise! It was amazing and tour first resort experience. Room was excellent and beautiful view of beach and ocean from balcony. The entire staff from the airport to the resort were EXCELLENT! They all greeted si kindly and every encounter was as professional as the first

Room tip: Room was excellent and beautiful view of beach and ocean from balcony
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Departure01685869507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018

Had a wonderful stay at Couples San Souci resort. The staff were most helpful the rooms and food was first class.The pool and bar were perfect for a relaxed stay as was the beach.I cannot think of any aspect of this resort which I was dissatisfied with

Room tip: Excellent accommodation
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank riverforestleixlip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews