We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good service”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Devon House I-Scream
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Ocho Rios
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“good service”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

i love the flovers..most of all grapenut.i cant fine grapenut in london.when in jamaica have to go there for icecream n pastry.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank catherine g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    37
    12
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great ice cream”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

gigantic in size and lovely tasting. We loved the name. the best tasting ice cream we have had in a while

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank LindaD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Jamaica
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“hugh!!”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

This was one ice cream i enjoyed in all my adult years, definitely not disappointed. I had 3 scoops with nut toppings. I licked ice cream round and round, until it was completely devoured. Thanks.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marjorie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great ice cream!”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

The ice cream was delicious, try the beer ice cream. The price was reasonable and it was easy to find/right in town.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank amutz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Ice cream”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

The best tasting icecream I have tasted...............I have travelled extensively and had icecream at some of the most famous places but none compare to what I have has at DH.......great place to hang out as well.......

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Omar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Devon House I-Scream also viewed

Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
 
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
 

Been to Devon House I-Scream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing