We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“good service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Devon House I-Scream

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Devon House I-Scream
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Ocho Rios
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Seating, Takeout
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“good service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

i love the flovers..most of all grapenut.i cant fine grapenut in london.when in jamaica have to go there for icecream n pastry.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank catherine g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    30
    11
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great ice cream”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

gigantic in size and lovely tasting. We loved the name. the best tasting ice cream we have had in a while

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank LindaD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Jamaica
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“hugh!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

This was one ice cream i enjoyed in all my adult years, definitely not disappointed. I had 3 scoops with nut toppings. I licked ice cream round and round, until it was completely devoured. Thanks.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marjorie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great ice cream!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

The ice cream was delicious, try the beer ice cream. The price was reasonable and it was easy to find/right in town.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank amutz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Ice cream”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

The best tasting icecream I have tasted...............I have travelled extensively and had icecream at some of the most famous places but none compare to what I have has at DH.......great place to hang out as well.......

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Omar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Devon House I-Scream also viewed

Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
 
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
 
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish
 

Been to Devon House I-Scream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing