We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travelers have booked this property
Less than 5 minutes to the beach!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Less than 5 minutes to the beach!!
Doing Yoga this beautiful patio!! Enjoy your outdoor space!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Less than 5 minutes to the beach!!
Doing Yoga this beautiful patio!!
Enjoy your outdoor space!!
Enjoy your outdoor space!!
Cozy living room with LED cable TV and Wi-Fi internet access
Dining Room
Master bedroom with Queen size bed, futon bed, A/C and Ceiling Fan
Master bedroom with Queen size bed, futon bed, A/C and Ceiling Fan
Master bedroom with Queen size bed, futon bed, A/C and Ceiling Fan
Fully equipped Kitchen
Fully equipped Kitchen
Spotless Large bathroom
Spotless Large bathroom
Enjoy a cup of Coffee or Tea on your Veranda
Blue hole!! less than 10 minutes away!!
White River tubing!! Just 5 minutes away!!
White River tubing!! Just 5 minutes away!!
Dolphin Cove!! Less than 15 minutes away!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daine D
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed February 5, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I recommend this place to anyone who looking to go Jamaica on there vacations it’s a home away from home well secured and totally safe , ten minutes drive to white river rafting and also the beach and lots of local restaurants with in the same area ...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2018
Hi Daine, It’s a pleasure having you at my vacation home. We look forward in see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dwaynemar...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed January 28, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent location, owner/staff was very hospitable, clean and very spacious rooms, love having a full size kitchen

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2018
Thank you Dwayne, we enjoyed hosting you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cnash2018
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed January 27, 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I had a great time at this property. The property is exactly as the owner writes; its clean, safe. On two occasions we met the patrol security team. All major amenities are close by, shops, beach, restaurants and attractions. We will definitely book this property again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 28, 2018
Hello Ms. Robinson, It was a pleasure to host you and your friends. Looking forward to host you guys again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taina M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best time”
Reviewed January 27, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house was beautiful, comfy and clean.Has everything to make you feel at home. Locals are very friendly. We were close to most of all the fun! Booking with Clive was simple, helpful with ideas in where to go. There is water rafting just 5 mins down the road. My family and me are already making plans for our next visit. Thanks Clive!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 28, 2018
Hi Taina, I am delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed the property and the many amenities Ocho Rios has to offer; looking forward to host you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vbmissv
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean and comfortable home, nice neighbourhood with easily accessible amenities”
Reviewed November 8, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Very private home, secured with,cameras, and security systems. The entire community is friendly. There are local restaurants and bars within walking distance, about two minutes from the home.
Both private and local taxis are available and can be obtained at the door step. I tried both local and private taxis and I had great experiences. The people were friendly, I learned a lot about the island, I am now able to say a few words in Jamaican dialect.
The location is 5 minutes ride from the town of Ocho Rios.and 10 minutes from black hold beach. Montego Bay airport is 45 minutes. I will definitely recommend this home to anyone. I plan to return to this home on my next trip to Jamaica.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2017
Hi Tanya, I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking care of our home as your own. We look forward to your visit in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing