We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Don’t miss this.... This is the place to be!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Entrance
Master Bedroom with en suite bathroom, smart TV, AC, Ceiling fan and reading area.
Dining that can accommodate 6 guest
Living area, open concept with very high ceiling .
Tennis court on property
Pool deck with lounge chairs for a perfect sun tan
Pool Deck relax and have a cold Jamaican Red stripe Beer
Tennis court by the clubhouse
Pool in the backyard
Gym at clulbhouse
Pool at the clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kennethd3...
Plainfield, New Jersey
1 review
“Don’t miss this.... This is the place to be!!!”
Reviewed October 16, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The villa was amazing, spacious, clean, perfectly good and safe location and I can’t wait to do it all over again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dooley132
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home in paradise”
Reviewed September 13, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our Family has been staying at Dream villa for the past 4 yrs every time we visit Jamaica and we just absolutely love this home. All the amenities of a resort but at a more affordable price, perfectly decorated home with private pool and close to all the attractions. Exceptional owner paul is there whenever we needed him, definetly a dream villa indeed.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nataliew6...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing ”
Reviewed September 9, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is my third year staying at the dream villa with my family. The house look just like the picture online. My family especially love the pool. Paul was an wonderful host. Can’t wait to come back next year. See you next year Paul. One love!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunnyshir...
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
“Awesome experience”
Reviewed August 19, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Wow, our first time doing this kind of holiday and we loved it! We were extremely pleased with how clean the property was. The amenities were more than expected. Paul was such a great host! The kids 18, 17 and 13 didn’t want to leave! They are busy planning trips back with us and their friends. Close to so many attractions, so much to do and at the end of the day.....that glorious king sized bed in the master suite......amazing! Thanks Paul, we are checking our dates and will be contacting you soon.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2018
Thanks for your kind works , we look forward to hosting you and the family again and we promised to make the experience even more memorable this time around. Be good until we meet again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juleen118
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Just what I needed.....”
Reviewed July 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The area was safe which was of utmost importance. It was reassuring to go back and forth without worrying about safety. I was also very pleased that the accommodations were clean, and well stocked with every possible appliance I might need. Each room also had AC which was my second requirement being that the island heat can be overwhelming. The private pool was a great bonus. Paul the owner was a phone call away in case we needed anything. We had a great time, will definitely be back, better than many of these all- inclusives...

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2018
Thanks Juleen for your great review, we strive to be the best in delevering an exceptional experience for every one that pass through our doors.It was a pleasure hosting you and company and we look forward to repeating this in the near future .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany...
2 reviews
“Breathtaking!”
Reviewed July 12, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Everything here is perfect, the house itself is flawless, really comfortable and then pool and grill around back is enough to make you feel at home and on vacation at the same time. Host Paul is super gentle and friendly, never intrusive. I highly recommend this place 1000%

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2018
Thanks for your kind review. We are happy you love and enjoy the villa. We are about providing an unforgettable experience for everyone that stay with us, looking forward to having you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirley G
1 review
“Dreamvilla”
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very nice place,good location, secure and convenient. Owner Mr Paul B was very nice too, check on the property regularly to ensure everything was ok. Would definitely recommend and would choose again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing