We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean Front Condo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Ocean Front Condo
Fully equipped kitchen,dishwasher, microwave, granite countertops, Ocean Front Mobay #508 #kitchen
Kitchen at Ocean Front Montego Bay Club #508 #kitchen
Hot and cold bath and shower at Ocean Front Montego Bay Club #508
Montego Bay Club Apartments from Doctors Cave beach #beach
View of the Sunset over Montego Bay from Balcony
Doctors Cave Beach
Beach only few steps away from Ocean Front Montego Bay Club #508
Margaritaville - Restaurant and Water park with Slides and more, short walk from Ocean Front #508
Sunset from the balcony at Ocean Front Montego Bay Club #508
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
deana f
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 26, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Place looks just like the pic....everything was Beautiful. I will be returning. Every is right @ yur fingertips

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beckyd922
Dothan, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Prepare for NYC like noise”
Reviewed December 30, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Apartment is great. Renovated and a little old "vintage" areas left in place. The view of Dr's Cave Beach is awesome and you can't beat it. The cabs at night that sit there though are constantly having their alarms set off and beeping each other. The noise from the street is something to consider unless you are used to that kind of thing. It might have been fine for just me and my husband, but having an 8 year old with us made it difficult. The noise went on for quite a bit of the night and she had trouble sleeping. I did too! We stayed in a resort for the last two days and it was more our style. If you are young and no children with you, this would be a great place. Owner was awesome and understood our circumstance. Its still a great and awesome place for the right person. He even gave us some detergent to do some laundry while we were there so I can't really fault the owner. It just wasn't right for our group. Others would find it perfect. Bed was SO comfortable too btw. You will be asked about if you want weed or a taxi, or possibly other things each time you walk across the street, but that's par for the area I think.

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view of the beach
Liked least: constant harassment for taxi or drugs
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Volodymyr...
Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Detailed ratings for this rental”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My fiancé and my stay at #508 Montego Bay Resort was just as described on airbnb. The studio apartment was clean and nicely sized. The kitchen had all of the amenities that you needed if you wanted to cook (we cooked breakfast and made coffee each morning). The balcony has a great view of Doctor's Cave Beach and is where we spent most of the time(when inside), enjoying the breeze and looking at the water. The grocery store has just about anything you need which is nice. The condo felt safe and we didn't have any issues.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katisia
South Belmar, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A perfect place!”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

A perfect place! Looked exactly as it did in the photos, clean and modern, location cant be better. We are hoping to return next year and rent the same place.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J A
Libertyville, Illinois
1 review
“One week of paradize”
Reviewed October 4, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This was so much more than we expected! We knew the location would be excellent, but the apartment was just so perfect!!! Everything was brand-new, and such luxury remodeling!!! I have never seen anything like this in rented apartments!!! The bed you don't want to get out of, granite counter tops, beautiful ceramic tiles in the bathroom, and the ocean view to die from!! Seriously, I just wanted to stay by that window all day.
The beach is within walking distance, and all the city attractions are very close.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Brand-new luxury furnishings
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larysa_St
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great experience! Very clean and beautiful condo. Great ocean view, amazing location, supermarket 24/7 in the building. Fantastic beaches right across a road. The condo is just fully renewed, have washer and dishwasher, fantastic King size bed and fully equipped kitchen.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony view
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie F
Wheeling, Illinois
2 reviews
“Clean and safe apartment, terrific location”
Reviewed August 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

A beautiful and very clean apartment, in excellent condition - very recently remodeled. Our furniture looked brand new. Terrific location, we could walk to the beach or to the Margaritaville.
Our host, Karl, was very helpful throughout our stay. He was always ready to solve any problem or to give helpful advice about the area. I would recommend him to anyone traveling to the area, and I highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment, the location, the host
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing