We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Want to go back already!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area General Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Dining area
General Complex
General Complex
Front of Apartment
Foyer
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
living room
View from Patio
Living room
Living room
Staircase to Bedrooms upstairs
Staircase to upstairs
Staircase
Upstairs Foyer
Bedroom 1
Beedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Token operated Washine  (laundry area)
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville - 15 mins away
Mobay Yacht Club
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville - 15 mins away
Marguerites Seafood - 15 mins away
Seawind Beach - 10 mins away
Doctor's Cave Beach - 15 mins away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NLYW
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Want to go back already!!!”
Reviewed September 3, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is the first time I decided to choose a different way to holiday by renting a condo.
The condo was perfect it felt immediately like home! Being clean modern and enough space for me my 14 year old son and partner .my only regret was I didn't stay here longer!! Andre was to hand with any question or query I had 24/7!! This made me feel totally relaxed. He even let us borrow a local phone which we could use for local calls. I didn't realise I would need this but was a great help. Rohan was a local taxi driver who andre had recommended his prices where so reasonable we used most days.
The air conditioning was greatly welcome along with TVs is bedrooms and front room. I would recommend this condo and the services of andre and his staff Anytime. We will definitely return. Thank you :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharria47...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great service!”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We loved the experience in Jamaica. Andre and his staff are great at customer service and will accommodate all your needs. We also thoroughly enjoyed our transportation driver services by Rohan.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ebony J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Stay in MoBay, Hands down!”
Reviewed May 18, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I'm typically terrible about writing reviews, however after this stay I wanted to make sure people knew about this gem in Montego Bay. First and foremost, the host Andre and our driver Rohan were EXCELLENT and really made sure we were taken care of. The hospitality was truly overwhelming, and I now plan to include them in my future plans to Jamaica when possible. Second, the condo was spectacular. The pictures did not lie, and the place was very clean/spotless. I'm not sure who decorated, but they did an excellent job. I loved the "at home" feel, while in a different country. The location of the condo was very central to most places, which allowed us easy access to food, nightlife, and the excursions (if that's your thing). Additionally, the neighborhood was safe and very quiet. We took advantage of the balcony at every chance we could get. Andre provided us with a Jamaican phone during our stay and was available whenever we needed. I'm grateful we found this place, as it made our stay in MoBay a wonderful one. I will absolutely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
renee l
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“MARVELLOUS”
Reviewed April 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

ANDRE!!!! omg from the moment i first asked about this place, to our first convo, to the moment i gave back the key..... you have been so heart warming. you made my birthday weekened sooo excellent. you re seriously superb. now about this apt ohhh lord. comfy, modern, CLEAN!!!! and will now be my go to vacay spot. guys reallyt look no further between andre and his help and knowledge of mobay plus this vacay rental you are sure to never regret your trip

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the entire apt
Liked least: mobay needs fun for locals
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lly W
Clarendon Parish, Jamaica
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 Star Vacation Rental”
Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Originally we had planned to stay two nights but the apartment was soooo comfortable and homey that we had to add another night. The whole apartment from the ceiling to floor to linen were immaculately clean and looked exactly like the pictures. The neighbourhood was safe and peaceful, other persons staying on the property and the gate security were also friendly. Andre met us nearby and accompanied us to the apartment which was well situated less than 15 minutes away from everything. His hospitality from the first hello to our goodbyes was nothing short of grade A customer care. No matter how late or early it was he was always ready to give us directions or help us decide where to go. Thank You Andre for all your help and providing such a wonderful place to stay. We are definitely coming back to our new home away from home and have already started recommending this place to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How comfortable the apartment was
Liked least: We liked everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannan H
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the best way to vacay in JA!”
Reviewed February 17, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Andre made this the best vacation in Jamaica that I've had Thus far. I had a plan to relax and experience beautiful Jamaica and Andre helped me to achieve just that. Andre was very prompt with communication and patient to answer every question with clarity. He has such a great personality. The Tallyman is a very beautiful and peaceful location. It's a home away from home. The beds are comfortable and everything is up to date I would definitely be staying here when I return to JA.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing