We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
newimageb...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed March 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great food from staf (Mikey). Always helpful (Jason) They made us felft very welcome from start to finish. I cant express how much fun we had. Pool very clean. Felt secure and safe at all times.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2018
We’re always delighted to host long stay guests from London. Hope to see you again next winter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juliet L
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An awesome place”
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Beautiful, comfortable Villa. I had my 60th birthday party for around 32 gyuest. 14 of us stayed at the villa for 2 nights, we had the best care and treatment from the staff Big up to Mike. Mike was very helpful and met all our needs to make this event possible. Jason also the other two ladies cant remember there name was great. The Villa is near to the airport and shop.The driver Richard was there on time and very kind and helpful. Should i stay in Montego Bay again its Celebrity Villa.
Not to mention our breakfast and our arrival dinner was on time . Every thing was great. Food was mouth watering. How can i complain. Once again Big up to Mike and thanks Chariece for checking in on us. Job well done. Mike you are the best. Your service to your guest is awesome. As the saying tell it to mike its done Everyone loves Mike.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2018
Juliet

It was our pleasure hosting your event. You and your family and friends are a great bunch ! Many more happy birthdays for you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aantoinet...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Fantastic Island Getaway”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very clean establishment. Excellent food from Chef Mike. Outstanding customer service from the staff. Overall great experience!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2017
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at our resort. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to take care of you and your friends


Chariece
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AriesWoma...
Hackensack, New Jersey
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great time in Jamaica, for our turn up weekend of 18 ladies, the staff was amazing and they did everything to make our weekend memorable. The house provided great space for our group, the staff was friendly, and we enjoyed the pool and location of the home to the airport.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2017
Thanks for the warm feedback. Glad you enjoyed your time with us



Chariece
Operations Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandi M
1 review
“BEST BACHELORETTE WEEKEND!!!”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A group of 18 women traveled to Montego Bay to stay at this Luxury home for a Bachelorette Party. The pictures are extremely accurate of this beautiful home. From the beginning stages of planning this bachelorette weekend, Chareice has been on top of everything. Anytime I emailed her with any questions she always responded in a timely manner and was there to help. With Chareiece's warm friendly manner, I was extremely comfortable and knew we would be in good hands. With so many women, we choose the option for the Chef services. Chef Mike and his assistant went above and beyond to accommodate us with anything we needed or wanted while we were there. The food was DELICIOUS!! Chef Mike was extremely professional and accommodating throughout my time coordinating the meal plan for this large group. We also used Richard for our transportation services. Richard ROCKS!! He picked us up and dropped us off to the airport. He drove us wherever we wanted to go. He even stayed with us while he took us to Negril for the day. He even offered to take us to 7 mile beach for a photo-op before we headed to Ricks Cafe. He's a safe driver and made sure we were in great hands. Oh and how could I forget the complimentary RUM PUNCH!!! LOL. Overall, for large groups I would definitely suggest this resort to anyone!!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2017
Ladies, you were a delight to host. We look forward to a future return visit. All the best to the bride !


Chariece
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2016Birdi...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed at Celebrity Villa in February. The house is amazing!! The staff are great. Mike was a great cook, had great suggestions and was overall very pleasant during our stay. Richard the driver was so so friendly and helpful and stayed with us when we went places. Neither were over barring but were there when we needed help or suggestions. When I return to Jamaica I will be staying here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2016
Executive Chef Mike and the rest of the villa staff truly enjoyed hosting you and your friends during your vacation stay. You guys were a delight
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joann M
Highland, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“This villa provided an excellent and quiet location with good staff support and all the ammenities needed.”
Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were in Jamaica to visit with our children and grandchildren who were vacationing at a nearby resort. This villa/room provided a quiet respite with great support from Jason and Ruby who were always on the premises to assist. Our driver arranged by Jason, although driving an older car without seat belts, was friendly and perfectly reliable every day for a reasonable price. The lovely pool was just outside our room and all amenities were as described. The only suggestion I make is to bring your own food and drinking water as nothing is available at the house. Although we took the taxi everywhere it is possible to walk down the hill to a grocery store and a couple of restaurants and take a cab back up. Jason helps you figure this out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Peace of the neighborhood and view of the ocean.
Liked least: Figuring out the food options at first. Some good Jamacian coffee in the morning would be wonderful!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Guests have the flexibility of being able to rent the house only (no meals) or rent it with a meal plan added. This allows guests to customize the vacation that best suits their needs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing