We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Een prima plek om te starten”
Review of Toby's Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Toby's Resort
Ranked #27 of 64 Hotels in Montego Bay
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
Thank Dick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (522)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

517 - 522 of 522 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: On aurait dû choisir une chambre "de luxe" plutôt que standard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ru_et_Ya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank donnyvelasco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank alpujarras57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Principessa098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montego Bay hotels
0.7 mi away
Altamont West Hotel
Altamont West Hotel
#29 of 64 in Montego Bay
124 reviews
0.2 mi away
Deja Resort
Deja Resort
#23 of 64 in Montego Bay
197 reviews
0.4 mi away
Caribic House
Caribic House
#31 of 64 in Montego Bay
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Doctors Cave Beach Hotel
Doctors Cave Beach Hotel
#40 of 64 in Montego Bay
242 reviews
0.3 mi away
El Greco Resort
El Greco Resort
#34 of 64 in Montego Bay
518 reviews
0.2 mi away
SeaGarden Beach Resort
SeaGarden Beach Resort
#24 of 64 in Montego Bay
574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Toby's Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Toby's Resort

Address: 1 Kent Avenue, Montego Bay 00000, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Montego Bay
#22 Top resorts Hotel in Montego Bay
Price Range: $86 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Toby's Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our family owned hotel, geared towards the easy going, adventurous tourists and returning residents seeking for a peaceful and relaxing environment. We are located on the famous "Hip Strip" of Montego Bay, just five minutes away from Donald Sangster International Airport and walking distance from Doctor's Cave Beach and Cornwall Beach, restaurants, nightclubs and duty-free shopping. When you combine an ideal central location, affordability and genuine people who offer a heart-felt welcome and first-class service, the vacation of your dreams begins as our guest at Toby's Resort ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Toby's Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Toby`s Hotel Montego Bay
Tobys Hotel Montego Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing