We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and pleasant holiday vacation rental we...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
86 reviews
Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay Jamaica mangoes available to all guests when in season
Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay Jamaica breadfruit available to all guests when in season
Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay Jamaica avocado available to all guests when in season
beautiful paradise Palms jamaica self catering best for relaxing in a peaceful villa in montego bay
This is our driver Mr Lee who has been partnered with paradise palms Jamaica villa over 8 years.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Maeha P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing and pleasant holiday vacation rental we found in Montego Bay”
Reviewed February 20, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We were very impressed with the holiday vacation we stayed at in Montego bay when we visited Jamaica in January 2016 last month. The pictures of the property are very accurate of what was shown in the advert on Tripadvisor. The surrounding grounds are beautiful and the landscaping is well kept. The property has everything we need for a self- catering vacation rental.
We were met at the airport by a driver provided by Mr Campbell and taken to the property. Karen the housekeeper gave us our induction of the property when we arrived and the keys to the property. There was for assistance and support from the property manager, Mr Murdock if we needed any.
The rental is very close to the grocery stores and supermarkets which is a short drive downtown mobay and only 8 minutes drive to the Dead End Beach, Doctor's Cave and Aquasol Beach. The 3 bedrooms are all air-conditioned and the fourth bedroom has a high-power ceiling fan. The living room also has a ceiling fan. There were 4 other free standing fans available for us to use.
We really enjoyed this vacation rental and will go back in the near future. Thanks again too the staff and Mr Campbell for a wonderful stay at their lovely holiday rental.

Date of stay: January 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2016
We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our villa and that our services met your expectations. We will pass on your compliments to our staff in Jamaica and we look forward to have you and your family staying with us when you are next in Jamaica.

Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Management team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
337warren...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good value for family or group of friends, laid back time away”
Reviewed June 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Looking for somewhere comfy to stay in Montego Bay without spending lots of money , this is a very nice chill spot for friends and family. We had 6 persons sleep comfortably and could have space for 3 more. Only thing we would have liked was the Ac to be working. Wifi and cable is a nice plus. Will return in the near future.

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tytes
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay with the family”
Reviewed May 26, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 7 days at Paradise Palms, and it was a great place for a family to relax and cook, which is great with small children.
The location is lovely, especially that it’s a residential area, the neighbours are very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed boiling fevergrass tea in the morning, being able to use the washing facilities and truly feel at home. It’s such a contrast from staying in Kingston, it was a great holiday.

Date of stay: May 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2015
Thanks again for booking with us and staying at Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa self catering vacation rental in Montego Bay, Jamaica. We are so happy that you and your family had such a wonderful time and that you enjoyed the Jamaican cuisine. We hope that sometime in the future you will stay with us again.

Kind Regards,

Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mizan03
1 review
“We had so much fun in beautiful montego bay”
Reviewed May 6, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

When our group of 9 lads were looking for accommodation in montego bay online it was the reviews that we read from this particular vacation rental that made our decision to choose this property in the first place. We were not disappointed when we got there, in fact we were quite impressed with the architectural design of the property and the neighbourhood. We like the space that the villa offered and although there was 9 of us we felt really comfortable in a clean and well airy villaalthough the villa did not come with air con we had fans and we opened the windows to get air in. We would have love to have a pool at the villa but we were not bothered as the beach was quite nearby and we had our driver.

We visited the beach, Bob Marley Museum and some night life in and around the city of mobay and Mr Campbell hooked us up with his driver Courtney who was very competent and reliable for the 7 nights we stayed at the villa.

We hired Karen, the lady who looks after the villa to cook breakfast in the morning before we go out and by the time we come back she prepared dinner for us. She also does the cleaning and washing up everyday. Overall we all had a great time and we would recommend the villa for groups of friends to stay.

Date of stay: February 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2015
We want to thank you all for choosing Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa vacation rental as your accommodation whilst staying in Montego Bay, Jamaica. Myself and my team in Jamaica are very happy that you and your friends had a great time here in Montego bay. I will pass on your compliments to the rest of the team and we all look forward seeing you all in the near future.

Thanks a million again.

Management of Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dego310
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“TRULY A PIECE OF PARADISE IN MONTEGO BAY JAMAICA”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I had a fantastic time in Mobay and also a great experience at the villa. We had a party of 5 close friends who went to Montego Bay for a break and a place to chill out.

When we arrived we were greeted by Karen the housekeeper who showed us around the villa and made sure we were comfortable. All the rooms were clean and surprisingly spacious. We loved the verandah and spent a lot of time chillin on the lounge chairs provided. We all loved the place and would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a peaceful getaway. We all found this place perfect for the occasion and thank Mr Campbell and his staff for for their kind hospitality this is truly a piece of paradise in mobay, Jamaica."

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2015
Thank you so much for choosing Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa as your accommodation whilst staying in Montego Bay. We are very happy that you and your friends had a great time here in Montego bay and hope to see you soon in the future.

Thanks again.

Management.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharonspo...
Oviedo, Florida
1 review
“Clean, spacious and quiet also Karen the housekeeper was attentive and helpful.”
Reviewed April 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

If you need taxi try the dollar taxi just out side the gate, they also have them at the airport, very convenient.

Date of stay: April 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2015
Thanks so much for your review and choosing to stay at Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa.We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and had a great vacation in Montego bay, Jamaica.We have passed on your compliments to Karen our housekeeper and she asked that we tell you that it was indeed a pleasure looking after your group and cooking breakfast and dinner for you all and she says thanks for the present you left for her son. Once again thanks you all and please let your families and friends know about your experience.

regards,

managements
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mila S
2 reviews
“Best trip to Montego Bay Ever!”
Reviewed March 28, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Our stay at Paradise Palm was lovely and everything we had hoped for. The villa was spacious and very clean and had all the amenities to accommodate our stay whilst there. We had travelled to Jamaica Montego Bay to attend an annual event called Brit Jam for the 1st time and the villa was just right in terms of location and us getting to the parties! We had a hired a car so that helped a great deal also, and we would always venture down onto the beach to relax which was only a 5-8 min drive away. Our stay was well worth it. Thanks to Lloyd and the lovely housekeeper who was very friendly and helpful. We will deffinetly be back next year!

Date of stay: March 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2015
Thank you so much for staying at our property at Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa. We are happy that you and your guests enjoyed Brit Jam in Montego Bay, Jamaica. We are looking forward to share our accommodation with you all next year March 2015. Our housekeeper sends her best regards to all of you and also anticipates meeting you all again next year.

Kind Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.