We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise in the Caribbean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sandals Royal Caribbean Resort and Private Island
Ranked #7 of 64 Hotels in Montego Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 8, 2013

My wife and I have just returned from Sandals Royal Caribbean and all I can say is..WOW...What an awesome vacation we had!!! I will break things down by category later in the review, but first I would like to say that my wife and I have stayed at many Sandals properties throughout the Caribbean and this property by far is one of our favorites. The resort is one of the "older" Sandals properties but by no means looks that way. The vegetation is so lush and full and all the buildings get continuing refurbishment that this resort looks like a picturesque post card of the Caribbean. When arriving at the lobby you are greeted by the "Captain" He is the head bell man and has worked at Sandals for over 25 years! You are given a hot fresh towel to freshen up your face and offered a rum punch, champagne or a Red Stripe..I chose the Red Stripe. After a little bit of paper work you are whisked away to your room(if it's ready. Depending on check in time) Now to the break down of categories. Staring with the rooms. We had a third floor room in the Kensington building. The room was absolutely beautiful! Huge bed. Sitting area, plenty of closet/ storage space. The bathroom was huge with a two sink vanity and lighted mirrors and a light up make up mirror. The walk in shower was enormous and the hot tub/ Jacuzzi bath was large as well. The only knock about the room was although housekeeping was great, there were two nights were we did not receive turn down service. Which was immediately addressed by management. Speaking of management. The senior management staff at this resort was THE BEST. Mr. Arnold Nugent and Sheldon James are absolutely the best there is! They are always greeting guests with a smile and a sincere. How are you? Not only do they help over see the day to day operations, but how many times have you seen a member of upper management pick up trash and help tidy things up, Instead of directing others to do it. This is what separates them from other managers and also explains why the staff here love their jobs and go out of their way to help guests. The concierge staff (Nicholas and Andre) are also top notch. If you need something they go out of their way to get it for you, and they always remember your names. The beach is not huge by any means but it is well kept by the watersports staff and chairs and towels are always plentiful. The offshore island is a nice escape from the main crowd. They have a pool and swim up bar and plenty of loungers on the beach. They also serve lunch on the island and if you dare to bare, they have a clothing optional area. If you visit the island, stop and say hi to Lady Diana, the resident Macaw. A far as the rest of the watersports team, they are constantly raking the beach, helping guests with the various watersports activities that are available and Tremaine. makes the most lovely hearts in the sand for the many weddings that occur at this resort. Also while sitting on the beach, the bar/wait staff is constantly walking around and getting drink/food orders for the guests, Ashelle was one of my favorites! The dive team is also top notch, whether your an experienced diver or new to the sport, they go out of there way to make sure you are having a good time. As far as food goes, if you go hungry at this resort, well then, there is just no pleasing you! There are 5 restaurants on property and you can also dine at Sandals Mo Bay to add another 6 restaurants to dine at. Le Jardinière is the French restaurant, and the food is worthy of a James Beard award! Our server Andre was so good that when we dined there the second time we asked for him! The Regency serves breakfast and lunch buffet style and dinner ale cart. Speaking of breakfast, it was such a pleasure to go to the Regency every morning and be greeted by Kian, she is such a ray of sunshine that by the third day I stopped to pick a flower for her every morning to let her know that I really appreciated her special smile and the great way that she started our days off. Ricardo at the omelet station was also at the top of our list. He greeted everyone with a big smile and a good morning and what can I get for you. At times he had a line of 7 or 8 guests but he never let that get to him or let his superior service slip, and after every omelet or fried eggs plate he gave the guests, you got a special fist bump from him and a sincere have a great day. The Mariners cove grill by the beach was excellent to, try the jerk burger with seasoned fries. Also the pizzas that are made by hand there are excellent as well. We did not dine at Eleanor's or the Thai restaurant on the island but heard from other guests that the food was excellent. Now to the nuts and bolts of the everyday fun at this resort. The entertainment staff. I have NEVER EVER seen such a hard working group of young men and women. Storm, Dora, Hollywood, Richey Rich, Chico, Theo, start there days at about 7 or 8 in the morning and go all day and night, sometimes until 12 or 1 in the morning. There energy levels are so up beat that it's contagious. From beach or pool volleyball to relay races, to the very professional shows they put on they have you bopping to the beat or just plain laughing at their antics. They host every show, lovers game, mr pub, white night, Caribbean night, karaoke or just plain old disco nights in the pub. They interact with every guest and make sure everyone is having a great time! As far as the pub goes, that's the place to be for late night fun after the shows are over. The entertainment staff cranks up the tunes and the place rocks/dances all night long. Micah keeps the drinks flowing and never lets your glass get empty. Ask Micah for a round of rainbow shots, they are way too cool! If you are looking for a place to go and have a great time whether it's sitting on the beach and reading or getting involved with every activity and great food and a staff that goes out of there way to please you, well then Sandals Royal Caribbean is the place for you!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank sensei008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,492)
There are newer reviews for Sandals Royal Caribbean Resort and Private Island
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,762 - 2,768 of 5,492 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2013

My husband and I just returned from Sandals Royal Caribbean and all I can say is this resort is complete paradise. We stayed for 7 nights from April 28- May 5. From the moment you arrive you are greeted with the utmost of service, Nicholas the Concierge Manager was Fantastic, he greeted us and made us feel right at home. With a red stripe or a punch or champagne, we were given towels to wipe our faces and they were very refreshing. He was always there whenever we needed him throughout the week. Andre from Concierge, gave us a tour on the way to our room and it was very informative, he was a wonderful tour guide and even carried our bags. He was quite helpful our entire stay.
We stayed in the Kensington building in room 4308, this room was amazingly large, with a fantastic view, the balcony is a corner but the room size itself made up for it! The bathroom was huge with a separate glass and tile shower, very modern, with a jacuzzi tub, and double sinks. there was a separate living room area and table and chairs for just sitting. it was great! One drawback, but not really, as they are very beautiful, is the peacock crowing at 5 am. We got over it.
We loved sitting on the beach, which was beautiful and clean. Every morning we would see the guys raking it. Tremaine, was very attentive and even made a beatuiful heart in the sand for a wedding that was being held, it was very beautiful!
The water was crystal clear and bluer than blue and very warm. There is a platform for sunning out in the water, which is very relaxing. I paddleboarded several mornings and that was a lot of fun, and not as hard as I thought it would be.
They have a snorkel boat that goes out everyday as well as a dive boat and glass bottom boat. they have hobie cat sail boats and kayaks too. There are many choices for fun in the sun!

Food: the food is incredible, so many choices and many restaurants to choose from. There is pizza by the beach (awesome) as well as a grill for burgers, etc. There is the bamboo shack on the private island that is open for lunch and it was awesome. We had everything from Jerk chicken, to snapper. We ate lunch there a couple of times, it was so good. There is the Cricketeers pub which is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, as well as a late night party-time place with bartender Michau . Le Jardinier which was one of our favorites, we ate dinnner here twice! The french onion soup was to die for, and the beef tenderloin melted in your mouth. This was true white glove service and very nice, our server was Andre and he was amazing! Very attentive and knowlegable about the dishes. We dining in the Regency every morning for breakfast and Kien was so sunny and pleasant it was nice to see her smiling face each and every morning. Ricardo manned the grill for breakfast and made the most awesome omelets and eggs! His smile was infectious and we loved seeing him everyday as well! After fixing our eggs he would give a fist bump and wish us a happy day! We went over to Sandals Montego Bay to dine at Tokyo Joes and it was fantastic, you choose what you want in your meal and the chefs stirfry right in front of you, we loved it.

Entertainment: There are no words to describe how incredibly awesome the entertainment staff is as this resort! I have stayed at many different resorts including Sandals and this entertainment staff was the best yet!! From Hollywood, who was so funny and a great dancer, to Richy Rich who was an emcee extaordinaire! Chico was so much fun to watch sing and dance and always had a smile on his face. Dora The Explorer..... was so incredibly sweet, we loved her like a daughter! She is leaving soon and going off to college....good for you Dora Good Luck! There was the beautiful Storm, who also was a wonderful host with a lot of charm. Most of them played volleyball on the beach or kept score and were very fun! Oh not to forget Theo, he was adorable and very entertaining as well! The entertainment staff really added to our trip, we looked forward to our daily volleyball on the beach and in the pool and they were a big part of that fun! As well a big part of the entertainment at night. They got everyone up to dance, and just created a great atmosphere.
One side note on the volleyball, Sandals needs a new one, the one we were using is hard, loses air, and is falling apart.
The drinks were also amazing and they have many secret drinks that they will be more than happy to make for you. Ask for a Rainbow and see what happens.... unreal!

Last but certainly not least. The management staff is right on top of everything. They do an awesome job, from Louis Grant ( general Manager) with his kind smile, to Arnold Nugent ( resort manager) who always has a positive outlook on everything, he is so oooooo awesome! Not to forget Mr Nugents assistant, Sheldon James who is always right there to make your stay perfect! Thank you Sheldon for the cooler! you are the best!!

without all of the staff at Sandals our trip would not have been as meaningful, we loved it so much we want to go back ASAP!!!!

Thank you for a truly wonderful experience!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank happiestinDisney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

We visited Sandals Royal Caribbean Resort and Private Island from April 28 – May 5, 2013.

Before I get to the Sandals specific part of this review…here’s one piece of advice/knowledge for all who may be new to this international travel deal…check your US passport expiration date. I’m the very experienced international traveler and shame on me for NOT checking Mrs. SRCFan’s passport expiration date until 24 hours before departure for Jamaica. I discovered it had expired 3 days before…I was now a dead man. We have been planning this trip for a year…and now it appeared it wasn’t going to happen due to my screw up. Well after frantic web searching on the US State Department’s web site I discovered there are about a dozen locations called US Regional Passport agencies, where you can get a same day US passport. Luckily one of those is in Buffalo, New York, about 60 miles from our home. Using an automated phone appointment system, I was able to get an appointment later that morning. We drove to Buffalo, and the staff at the agency were very helpful, courteous, and professional in getting Mrs. SRCFan a US passport. I could now at least see the door of the dog house I was currently in. On to the review…

This was our 11th visit to this property. Spread over the last several years, averaging 1 or 2 visits per year. As always we stayed in a Butler level room on the second floor of the Clarence block. This review will be a mix of reinforcing the ‘old’ and discussing the ‘newer’ since our last review of April 2012.

Our long time friends and Butlers, Ellis and Hughill, took very good care of us during this stay. It was Mrs. SRCFan’s birthday and they both planned numerous small special things for her that day to make her day just wonderful. This visit was the back end of a split stay in Jamaica that began with a short 3 night stay at Sandals Whitehouse resort. That review has been composed and posted.

This stay’s review begins with our efficient but SLOW ground transfer from Sandals Whitehouse. The transfer was planned without flaw, left right on time, but took 2 hours through no fault of Sandals or the ground transfer driver. We just got stuck behind some very slow moving big trucks several times on the narrow mountain pass roads that are used to move between these two properties. We credit the driver for not taking chances to pass unless he felt it was safe. On some of the roads, for long stretches, they just aren’t amenable to passing safely. So we just plodded along at very slow speeds. The driver was very polite and courteous and he commented often on the small villages or local sites that we passed to share information on Jamaica. So finally, after two hours, we arrived ‘home’ at SRC. I think a more normal transfer time is maybe 1.5 hours based on our transfer time from Sangster to SWH.

Daytime, we split our days between the Balmoral beach and the clothing optional beach on the Private Island. We much prefer the quiet beaches at SRC vs. the main activity beach. For us it’s about being together, in a serene setting just chilling. We used a bit of a different strategy this time wrt to daily beach selection and we think it worked well. We avoided the Balmoral beach on Friday, Saturday and Sunday since they had numerous weddings scheduled for those days and that location is popular for weddings. Guests are asked to vacate the Balmoral beach for wedding set up, celebration and post wedding picture taking time. So we headed over to the c/o beach and it was like Balmoral…quiet, hardly anyone there, no distractions, just real chill. Never had to wait more than a minute or two for the transit boat (all of maybe two minute ride). On one day, we were literally the only couple out there from 9:30 until 2:30 in the afternoon. Lately there have been a few comments/complaints in reviews of gawkers, people who didn’t disrobe or rowdy folks out there. Not during our week. All couples, no gawkers or singles, virtually all guests were topless/nude. Talk about peace and quiet!

For dinners we ate at Eleanor’s (great Jamaican specialties), the Regency (outdoors and returning guest dinner), La Jardinere twice, and over at Sandals Mo’ Bay, Cucina Romana, and Stewfish. The highlight was the addition of duck to the the La Jardinere menu (so we had to go twice since Sharon loves duck…and the rack of lamb is the best she’s ever had, bar none.) All of our servers were polite, professional, and never missed a beat. The only ‘complaint’ (very, very minor) was, and get ready for this, we felt, and it was just a feeling that the dinner pace at Stewfish was TOO fast. It’s such a lovely setting at night, right on the beach, and it seemed like dinner courses arrived with too little time in between to savor the moments. Not that they were rushing us…just would have loved to have it be a tad slower. We ate lunches at either the Regency (wife loves the salad bar…tries to keep her bikini bod best she can during these visits), the Bamboo Shack (we both love the jerk our there) on the Private Island, or the Mariner’s Grill. Had one of the pizzas one day and it was yummy too. See pics of the new (about a year old now…) pizza oven station (next to the Mariner’s Grill).

Staff as always greeted us throughout the week as we were old friends…Neville who takes care of the pool in front of Clarence, Michael the gardener extraordinaire, or Owen out on the Private Island, Simone of watersports, or Albert behind the bar…the list goes on and on. We caught up for a few minutes with Janice, our favorite server. One disappointment was about 4 days into our stay, we noticed that Sygurd wasn’t tending bar during our visit. Mystery solved…on departure, we stopped in the Club Mo’ Bay lounge to chill before boarding our flight. And lo and behold, there was Siggy tending bar. He saw us and came right over to us and welcomed us just like we were at SRC. He is a wonderful cheerful person.

Back to SRC. A few minor maintenance issues with our room at check in; a blown light bulb in the closet. Mentioned to our Butler (the light bulb issue) and it was fixed next time we got back to our room. Second was a modest smokiness odor to the room as though someone had been smoking in the room prior our visit. We discovered likely root cause. The guests next door to us were smoking (cigarettes) fiends. And any time we were on our patios at the same time, and if the wind was blowing just right, their second hand smoke wafted into our patio/balcony and some of it ended up in our room just through proximity. We just were diligent about minimizing the amount of time we left our balcony door open and the smokiness dissipated within a day.
Grounds as always, immaculately clean, bright and cheerful. We used the fitness center pretty much daily for exercise and running on the treadmills. There are six of ‘em. We arrived between 6:30am and 7:00am and never had to wait for equipment to be available. All in good shape, a/c working fine, stationary bikes, stairmasters, ellipticals, weight machines, and free weights. Nice touch to mount the clean up spray bottles right on the equipment now.

Mrs. SRCFan purchased a few items of jewelry and art during beach vendor day (Thursday)…and Rory Frankson (Who just like I planned it? Right? Performed on Sharon’s birthday (Monday), so we couldn’t miss him) has a CD for sale in the gift shop. A bit pricey, but 40% of the proceeds goes to music education programs conducted by the Sandals Foundation, so the price is high because of that I’m sure…and if you’ve ever heard Rory sing, well you know he’s worth the extra price indeed.

In summation, a wonderful visit. Sharon cried all the way to Sangster as she usually does…so to Ellis and Hughill and the entire SRC team, job well done. See you in March, 2014…or if we catch a break or two, Sooner Come Back!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank SRCFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We went for my husbands 50th BD and we were not disappointed. Accommodation fab, carefully tended and all of our needs e.g. towels, toiletries ect provided for by Lily. We were overlooking a pool which was cleaned daily and was always spotless. Surrounding grounds immaculately kept. FOOD, BIG thanks to ALL chefs and waiters/ waitresses... we love our food and again we were never disappointed. Highlights for us, Eleanor"s which serves traditional Jamaican food, Le Jardiniere-French, The Bamboo shack on the island for great selection for lunch and the best Jerk chicken ever and the Mariners bar for burgers, chips, wraps and coleslaw YUM. Activities we spent the morning doing water sports, BIG THANKS toTamara and team Valentine-best snorkel host, Tramaine- best Hobie Cat sailor, Davion- best sailor and getting the fish to meet you, to name just a few. Bars well stocked and all staff attentive and excellent at topping up YEA MAN:0)). Entertainment, we dipped in and out, mainly singalong at the piano hosted by Hollywood and Chico ......very entertaining a good laugh was had by all. Thanks also to Storm and rest of entertainment team who work very hard to make sure everyone is catered for. All staff on the resort work exceptionally hard to ensure that your holiday is the best.

Room Tip: You get what you pay for, you can upgrade at a cost, all rooms even basic will be great.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank foode65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed here in January and I have to say it was really great. Food was consistently good and the various dinner places added some nice variety on site. We just wanted a break from the rat race and this was definitely the place. There is also a free shuttle to the other Sandal resorts to check out but I was more than happy to stay put, except to visit the waterfall which was amazing but not for the fainthearted !

Our room did not have any of the fancy views but the way I look at it, I am barely in the room anyway so no biggie really. In fact the Sandals Royal Caribbean island is really the ultimate for those who desire a reclusive type of existence of sun, sand and of course pina-colada sustenance! Topless bathing is an option on the island and there is security always present.

No kids on this resort so its true adult type hanging out and drinking for those into that.

If its a getaway you need, I strongly recommend here, its not 4-star per se but location, location, location.

Room Tip: Rooms booked with the garden view are definitely more peaceful!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TRINIONDSCENE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

The hospitality and service at Sandals Royal Caribbean is among the best in the world!!! We went on a honeymoon/babymoon looking for an escape from NYC and found we landed in an adult version of disneyland as there was constant commotion and activities with top 40 music everywhere. We will say it did not look like disneyland though. Eventually we relocated to a lovely suite and found a much quieter part of the resort at the far end away from all the restaurants and music. This led to a very restful second half of our vacation, but for those of you looking for paradise in a serene setting, this may not be for you. In some ways it reminded us of a cruise ship with all the activities.

We would really like to commend the following staff for their endless smiles, Jamaican charm and for making us feel like we are part of a wonderful family in Montego Bay: Sheldon and Okley from the front desk/concierge; kenroy from the bar; theodore from hospitality; osbourne and Kiva from the pizza counter;and the incredible ladies that cleaned our suite (5108) but who's names I did not catch.

Room Tip: Try to get a room away from the entrance of the resort and the restaurants. It is much quieter on th...
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank om22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

I would like to thank the complete staff at Sandals Royal Caribbean for the most memorable vacation EVER!!! Went there for my Honeymoon and was just totally blown away by the way we were treated. We have been to Jamaica before and had a great experience and had doubts that the experience could be duplicated. To my surprise whole Sandals Staff at Royal Caribbean were better than expected. The Entertainment Staff, "Chico" Ladon, "Richy Rich" Rich, Theodore, "Storm" Tobian, "Dora The Explorer" Karalie, and "Hollywood" Jolan. you all were just simply the BEST!!! The way that each of them interacted with each and every guest was unbelievable. You all made everyone feel like they were a part of everything going on. The activities that you all put on for the guest were all memorable. I would like to say thank you to all of you for making this trip the BEST EVER!!!!
To the staff, from the front desk to the servers you also did just an outstanding job making everything just perfect!!!
To the Bar Tenders, you all work so hard and make it look easy, Albert and Sonia, at the swim up bar... you both were just fabulous. Adrian and Kenroy at the beach bar and grill thank you for making us feel right at home from the first moment we arrived!!! To the waiters and bar staff at the Cricketers Pub, Micha and to "BigBird" Kevin you guys were just out of this world. You two made "the Pub" the place to be at night after the great shows the Entertainment Staff put on for all of the guest!!! To Courtney,and Kirkland, in the Piano Bar, both of you were great!!! and made us feel like we were at home at our own local pub!!
We are now Sandals believers and we are already looking to book our next vacation at Royal Caribbean!!!! In closing Sandals should be proud to have all these employes working at their Resort!!! Thank You for making our Honeymoon the BEST!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank soccerbill99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montego Bay
53.1 mi away
Jamaica Inn
Jamaica Inn
#1 of 35 in Ocho Rios
1,303 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall
Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall
#2 of 6 in Rose Hall
2,415 reviews
6.2 mi away
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
#11 of 64 in Montego Bay
6,438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall
Hyatt Ziva Rose Hall
#3 of 6 in Rose Hall
2,817 reviews
1.7 mi away
Sandals Montego Bay
Sandals Montego Bay
#8 of 64 in Montego Bay
5,435 reviews
6.3 mi away
Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sandals Royal Caribbean Resort and Private Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandals Royal Caribbean Resort and Private Island

Address: Mahoe Bay, Montego Bay 167, Jamaica
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Montego Bay
#5 Family Hotel in Montego Bay
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Montego Bay
#6 Spa Hotel in Montego Bay
#7 Luxury Hotel in Montego Bay
#7 Business Hotel in Montego Bay
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Montego Bay
Price Range: $476 - $1,142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sandals Royal Caribbean Resort and Private Island 4*
Number of rooms: 197
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
•7 exquisite dining options, with world-class culinary cuisines.•Only Jamaican resort with a private offshore island, housing an authentic Thai restaurant.•Magnificent, swim-up crystal lagoon suites.•24 hour room service as a part of our concierge service.•English pub offering an authentic pub dining experience.•Voted Sandals “World's Leading All-Inclusive Company” 16 years in a row.•Voted “Caribbean's Leading Hotel Brand” 18 years in a row. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Prestigia, Hotwire, TravelUp, Orbitz, Travelocity and getaroom.com so you can book your Sandals Royal Caribbean Resort and Private Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sandals Royal Caribbean Hotel Montego Bay
Sandals Royal Caribbean Montego Bay
Sandals Royal Caribbean Resort Jamaica
Sandal Royal Caribbean

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing