We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pattty ever”
Review of Juici Patties

Juici Patties
Ranked #3 of 131 Restaurants in Montego Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
London
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best pattty ever”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

To truly experience JA, you must try this. This is typical JA street food : filling really tasty and flavoursome.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank HappyPRLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    191
    104
    37
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Miami
Level Contributor
61 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Yummmmyyyyy”
Reviewed August 23, 2013 via mobile

Juicy patties is yummmmyyyy I will return but two or three they last pretty long so u will have no problem and they are dirt cheap. Looks like a Jamaican hamburger

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sammie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamaica
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Juici definately Number in Patties”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

I think Juici patties are number one in jamaica , very taste patties and they have a great selection of patties. You can get porridge , soups and chicken done in different style. Clean environment and customer service is great.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank WayneWebb66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great patties”
Reviewed August 14, 2013 via mobile

We stopped in for an early lunch and the patties r great! Recommend a trip! We had chicken and beef patties. 1 is enough for a person. A little spicy but not overwhelmingly.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank affillia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Best Patties in Jamaica”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We asked our driver to take us to the best place in Montego Bay for patties and he brought us here. We tried their Beef patties and we loved them. They are huge for the amount of money you pay for them! I think they were $120 JMD, a great price for the size of the patty and the quality of the food. We hope to return soon!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Imaim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juici Patties also viewed

Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 

Been to Juici Patties? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing